CzZtTIFicava GF LeCAariGH OF Liu:x

STATE OF NEVADA
82523

“KCW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,  That-the uridexsigned
certifies that Dresser Industries, Ing. ~. 0. 7"
: - Dresser Minerals Division'® H
“P.0. Box 1937 . cecln Tt
S R Elkg,. Nevada B98OV ..o -
. has located the __SOAR No. 29 ° . -.- .- lodem 7
‘elaims, under- and by virtue of the mining laws .of: the U
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet. along the ve
together with 300 feet on each side of the-centér of said
general course of said vein being“,-;Southerly~and”NbrEhéle;
with. 1496  feet claimed in a _ Southerly - . directio
feet in a _ Northerly direction from the discovery monument

which the Notice of Location is posted. : U

office address Va.i.;.

Said lode zlaim is situated in the UnknowWn .-

District, County of _Eureka .+ State of Neva’da,}fahq.ﬁ
all or in part in the following guarter section(s).’ =
AN %, Section _/4 . T._23 N., R. 48 E., |
Ry %, Section _ /& 2, T._23 HN., R. 48 E., HD.B.&M.
%, Section ., T..23 N., R._48_E., M.D.B.&M_
%, Section , P._ 23 H., R._48 E..M.D.B.&M.

the locaticn of each ccraer of this claim is shown on the claim-
maz that is filed herewith. On ‘the ground, all Corners, Side'Cénﬂﬁréarsj
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4", diameter,,x,_als,'”long.po&".j;.’s.,._.".".'q;;;;.‘
On each such Corner and Side Center post 1s an aluminum tag marked soO
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located,:

The date of location of the within lode mining claim w';a'é-f_,i:'l_ie

é_?’d’é day of October , 1981 . :
DATED THIS 6th day of November ., 19 81,
Dresser Industries, Inc,
Dresser Minerals Division
By WMM&/ )
. _( Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work =
RECORDER'S STAMP

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.C40 of the Nevada

KECORECD AT REQUL
NDY &_EDB@&i —
BOU SG\’]‘.“'.._.EL?____'--,*..:;: _(,_

Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate L

and two copies of the claim map must be . e L
gloEC 3 AIDIID -

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date

QFFICIAL RECORDS

of posting the Notice of Location. EUPERA COUNTY.REVADA -
Note 31 A copy of the Recorded Certif- ""‘-L;sv’_E-HEP“OL"“EW“ES:_"
icate and the Claim Map must be filed - rerg.thed —

with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.




