CERTIFICATE OF LCCATICH OF LCDE MINIMNG CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

B25ea
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, © That the
certifies that - . Dresser Industries; Inc
. .0s ... . __-Dresser Minerals Division
. offiqe:add:ESS'ét;f' P.O. Box 1937 . iisi .7
S0 o2 v _Elko, Nevada BOROYL. il
has located the _SOAR Wo: 3/ -: . . = lode mining

‘claims; under and by virtue of the mining’laws of-the

America and the State of Nevada, “1,500 feet: along: he
together with 300 feet on each side ‘of the center of”
general course of said vei

n bheing _ -Northerly and_So itherly:

with 1490 feet claimed in a __Northerly = direction
feet in a __Southerly direction from the discovery monume

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode =laim is situated in the Unknown = o0
District, County of Eureka _, State of Nevada, and:i

all or in part in the following guarter section(s) . : -

MiJ %, section _ /) , T._23 N., Rr. A48 Eop. MDA

Ljé(/ %, Section _// , T. 23 N., R. 48 'E..'",.:..f 7

%, Section , T. 23 wN., R, A48 E:,

%, Section , T. 23 M., R._18 E., M.D.B.&

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the cla

map that is filed herewith. On.the ground, all Corners, Side Centers.

. and Discovery Monuments.cons i.st.,s.o_f-..-...-4-!'..\diametex:.-.xa 4%-'-=.-langupest-s [ERIY.
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked: so

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is laocated.

g

The date of location of the within lode mining claim vas_ the

day of October , 19 81 .
DATED THIS 6th day of _ November , 19 81 .

Dresser Industries, Inc. ..
Dresser Minerals Division .-~

By
Locating Agent

Mote 1: A portion of the location work —
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP - -
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- ontes 5T RECUEST F o
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada B%‘y_hmﬁau .
Revised Statutes. ) Bﬂﬂﬁ_ﬁo-'l‘r'«ii-_y;—"-;— s
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate B

and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be BIDEC 3 AD: 33
paid to the _ Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date R
of posting the Notice of Location. Egg&gi@@%f{’ﬁ%“_
Note 3z A copy of kthe Recorded: Certif- _ mu‘ﬁ,i“gf'"é -

. ft bw y

jcate and the Claim Map must b’ei_i gil’ad ) e ihoo
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of :
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee :
paid within 90 days after the date of

logation of said claim.
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