f2ICATZ OF LOCAVICH CF Luo® MINidg <Lald
STATE QF- NEVADA
: 82525

KNGW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESBVTS : at
certlf;es that .. - _Dresser. Industrles,“iné;“r
o Dresser Minerals. D1v1510n
offlce address at .. P.0. Box 1937:-- - o

T ",' Elko. Nevada‘89801
has located tha . SOAR Wo. Z/
.claims, under and by virtue- of the mlnxng 1aws o_
America and the Stdte of ‘Nevada, 1,500 feet? ‘along’ the
together. with 300 feet on eacéh slde of the centér: ofds ld

general course. of said vein being Southerly and Northerly
with 1490  feet claimed in a Goutherlv ': '
feet in a Northerly
which the Notice of Locatlon is Posted

Sajid lode ~laim is situated in the “Unknown'-
District, County of _Eureka , State of Nevada;
all or in part in the following quarxter section({s).

Sl %, Seetion _ /{ , ™. 23 N., R. ’48,'3:;:?*r'
%, Section ., T. 23 H., R‘_;ﬁé_;ﬁyaf:
Y, Section , T..23 H., R, A48 :E;J,
LY Eeczion , T. 23 u., R'—_ﬁé__ﬁ-}f;ﬁ_

The lacation of each corner of this claim is shown on the cla m
B = S oire LIl C-oonhe gecuvnd, all CoIners, the Cente

and Discovery Monuments consist of . 4 diamester.x. 4%! long..DoSts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag. ~marked so
signate the part of the claim upon which the same’ is, located

- et

as to de

Phe date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
$7h_ day of October , 19.81 . R

DATED THIS 6th day of November , 19 81,

Dresser Industries, Inc. - ~© - °
Dresser Minerals Division

Note 1: & portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S "TAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- 'lWFb

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada Bd et ¢ EQ P\N
- L =1
TR

Revised Statutes, BMM
Note 2: Two copies of this certlflcate

and two copies of the claim map must be . Can
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 3105\: 3 nm.__.__-a_;g_«
paid to the Eureka County : ij
Recorder within 90 days after the date .
of posting the Notice of Location. Eﬁf&f“"‘;. ,f,ifﬁw”g,;
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- . YIILLIS A-UePBOLI-RECORILR
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed _E{E;““ RS

with the Mavada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. BBUK_@Q g PAGEL; O 8




