H

_office address at _ P.0. Box-1937

) hasrlocated”ﬁhé— SOAR No.  F. 2. - = U lodé mini
“elaims, under and by virtue of the

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE. OF NEVADA

2526

KNGW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,. That "the ‘unde
certifies that = Dresser. Industries, Inc. :
Co Dresser Minérals:Djvision

Blko, Nevadéf-f'arai_i_h‘l‘-- i

3 mining-laws: of the-United St
America and the State of'Nevada;”1}5001féet¢albn§*;hg._
together with 300 feet on each side of:the center of;said:vein

general course of said-vein-being-: " Northerly:and:Southsr
with 1490 feet claimed in a __ Northerly = .djrection and
feet in a __ Southerly direction from the discovery monu

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown -~
pistrict, County of Eureka , State of Nevada,:and i
all or in part in the following quartex section{s). = -

AE % Section _ /0, T._ 23 _N., R._48 E.
SE %, Section __/f , T. 23 N., R,__t_i_g_g_'

A it/ %, Section // ., ™. 23 WN., R._48_FE.,

~ .4/ %, Section // .. T. 23 N.,, R._48 E.,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on’ the claim

zap that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Sidé‘gehte;g'

_and Discovery Monuments.consist .of 4" .diameter.i -4k LONG . POBLE. v r winysl

On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked: so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is. located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim wa’s'—i:‘he'_‘ S
_,5}_/_.7’1 day of October , 19_81 . RN

DATED THIS 6th day of _ Novemher , 19 81 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division

By
Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP - -
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- . RECLRRED - o
vided for in 5517.040 of the Nevada 8oUNDY 8 ﬁ“gﬁ :

Revised Statutes. _ o TG A
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate :

and two copies of the claim map must he

£iled, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 8IDEC'S Ajlg: @aﬁ;_-
paid to the Eureka County o -%;f:.
Recorder within 90 days after the date . e
of posting the Notice of Location. E&EHEE% f$&§ﬁ§*?
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ¥1¥13£F3> ) 2
2

icate and the Claim Map must hg'filed FEE §
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
iocation of said claim. .




