ATE OF LGCATICH CF LGODE MINISS CLAald

STATE OF NEVADA
:82527

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,_ That the
certifies that . _ Dresser Industries; TIng:-
: - s Dresser Mln&rﬂleDlVls;on
offiCE'address at . P.0.. Box 1937
v C_Elko, Névaaa' §

has located’ the __SOAR Wo. 3.3 - R in.
claims, under and by virtue of" the m:n.nmg laws o"

together with 300 feet on each 51de of the’ center

general courss of ‘'said vein being-. Sout‘:.erly and North_
with 1490 _ feek claimed in a Sautherlv
feet in a Northerly direction from. the discovery

which the HNotice of Locatlon is posted.
Said lode claim is situated in the ‘Unkriown -~

District, County of _Eureka . State of Nevada, and is

all or in part in the following gquarter section(s) T =

SE Y%, Section _ /0 , T._ 23 M., R. 48 B M

<) %, Section _// , ®._23 N., R._A48 B.; M

%, Section , T. 23 N., R. A48 E;;-.'
%, Section ;o T._23 N., R._48 _E., M;b.’s'.g_,a‘.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on- the clalm
rap thar is filzd her ewith. On . the ground, all Corners, Slde Center
and Discovery Honuments consist .9f _..4" diameter.x. 4% :long. posts.-.....w
On each such Cormer and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so:
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same- is 1ocated

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the '

E §j[ day of October ., 19.81 .

DATED THIS 6th day of November , 19 81,

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Divigion

By
Locating Agent

- ’ =

Note 1: A portion of the location work r e
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the praparatlon of the Claim Maps pro- OnDED AT 7
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BOUﬁb %, fﬁfl{ﬂhﬁ
Revised Statutes. -BODK AbC4£hL;

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81 DEE 3 Alﬂ gg
paid to the Eureka County SR
Recorder within 90 days after the date :~
of posting the Notice of Lacation. EUFEFKIFCAJFJH? B
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- w&usaoukmsau

ijcate and the Claim Map must be filed- i%g:‘492§;;2

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

’* SO i 10,




