CERTIFICATE OF LOCATICH OF LCDE MIMNING CLAIM

- STATE OF NEVADA

82528

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, -That the unde: '
certifies that. _ Dresser Industriésy. Ing.” . =
' . . . - Dresser Minerals Division -
office address at - P.O. Box 1937 20 o iy
L C __Elko, Nevada 89801 - =
- has located the _ SOAR No. 34 .~ "= 7
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the-

America and the State of Nevada,. 1,500 feét along the wveinithere
together with 300 feet on each $ide of the .center of
general course of said vein being- - Northerly and, Southerly

with 1490 feet claimed in a _ Northerly - ‘directio
feet in a __ Southerly direction from.the discove:

which the Notice of Location is posted.

gaid lode claim is situated in the Unkfiown . -
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada,. and.is
all or in part in the following quarter section{s), ... T

) %, Section _ JO , T._ 23 N., R. 48 E., M

2 %, Section _ 4/ , T._23 N., R. 48  E.,

%, Section , T. 23 w.,, RrR._48 F,.,

L Sectiaon , - T. Z3 M., R. 43 E., . M.D-B-&i H

mwe location of each corner of ‘this claim is shown on: the claim®
wmo- ig filed herswizh. On the ground, all Coraers, side- Centezrs
and Discovery Monuments consist of . 4" diameter.x-4%'-1ong POSLS: irwun
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same ls_lbéate@i

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was trt_:e.",,--_,

$44 day of _ October , 19.81 .
DATED THIS 6th day of _ November . 19 81 .-

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Cresser Minerals Division

S N

Locating Agent -

Mote 1: A portion of the location work r

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP _

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- AFCANRED AT RECUEST OF R
k enen AT REEUEST OF S

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada sk S FORMAN: -

Revised Statutes. DoOE__ 49 iAdE _‘!L__ TR )

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be - ~ 810EC 3 -algs 99 -
paid to the Eureka County .. B
Recorder within 90 days after the date ) oo
o PO e N the Bocorded C: KT U
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- wmus§qf§5— ﬁﬂ»r,
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed i%;gjfﬁﬁrfffn.’=

with the Nevada State Office, Buream of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

lacation of said claim.




