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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATIONH GF LGDE MINING CLAId .

STATE OF NEVADA

82523 .- |
KNOW ALL’ MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that = _ DressersIndustries:,Inéf"” RN

, ST " Dresser Minerals .Division
office address at ~~ P,0. Box 1937 . -~ "o
. _:Elko, Nevada 83801 - " ..
has located the _SOAR No. F5 " % " “lode‘minin
claims, .under and by virtue of the mining:laws of-th
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along th
together with 300 feet on each side of the ‘centér.of

general course of saié vein being - Southerly-and'Nofthér
with 1490  feet claimed ir a _ Southeérly zaifeﬁhibﬁ and
feet in a _ _HNortherly direction from the discovery

which the Notice of Location is posted. D

Said lode elaim is situated in the Unknown . i
District, County of _Eureka , State of Nevada, and-is
all or in part in the following quarter section(s) . 77"

O %, Section _ /0 ., T._23 N., R._48 E., M

%, Section ,  T. 23 N., R.__A48
%, Sectien , T. 23 N_, R. 48 .
4, Secrtion ,. T. 23 M., R.__A48

The location of each corner of this claim is shown_on_tﬁéfqia;,
~_5 thet is filed hezzwiih., On the ground, ail Co:nars;”side3céﬁéeﬁ
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x. 4% .long. posts. . .
Oon each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so’

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located,

The date of location of the within lode mining claim wasithgﬂ

day of October ., 1981 .
DATED THIS 6th day of November , 19 81.

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division

By
Locating Agent

Mote 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMp-if.:;
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECERDZR AT N
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada EOUI\EB{’D & fOﬁmm :
Revised Statutes. BOOK 99 _panc iz

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

_filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be BIDEC 3 -aID::39 -
paid to the Euxeka County ’ - __jr?
Recorder within 90 days after the date oFFi f.“;;kil;
of posting the Notice of Location. ) Em&&f€&ﬁ¥iﬁgﬁga
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- Wtﬂiéﬁgmou- OROE

WY

jcate and the Claim Map must be filed rics &
with the Nevada State Office, Bureanm of .
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said é;a?m. | R Bﬂﬂkgggﬂ\ﬁﬂ} |2
. [ R rnerEeT o Sl e re T RS T nerELmR ;




