CERTIFICATE OF LCOUATION OF LCOE MILISG CLAIH

STATE OF NEVADA

82532 . 7
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That .the undersi
certifies that bresser Industries, Inc. - .

o !, . Presser-Minerals Divis
office address at. [ P.O. Box 1937. - AR

S . :_Elkg, ‘Nevada 8980} - -
"has located thé_%SOAR.No;J?Y' Ui lodel mining
claims, under and by virtue of the mining. laws of ‘the Unite
America and the State of'Nevada,_l;SDOﬂEeetiaidhg,tﬁg

together with 300 feet on each side'bf'the:¢enkér¥d£j5aid'

general course of said.vein being __ Northérly.and'Souther
with 1480 faet claimed in a Hortherly .  .“direction

feet in a __Southerly direction from the digcovery, mom
which the Motice of Location is posted. ' R L

Said lode zlaim is situated in the Unknown © -
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and. i
all or in part in the following quartex section(s). s

A % seetion _yA , T._23_N., R._48 E.
S A L, Section /¢ , T._23 N., R._18 E.,.
%, Section , T. 23 HW., R. 48 E., .
w, Seczizn ,Wr. I3 N., R.__48 z;.-iﬁ.pﬁé;éfﬁ

The location of each corner of this claim is shown - on the ¢lainm.
mprew i On the greund, all Corners, Side Centers

cano, wmac i3 Silel nerew L.
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x-4%! long posts.iin
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is;lﬁcétEd,;~

The date 6f location of the within lode mining claim was:thef3'f*

Zﬁéﬁ day of October ., 15_.81.
DATED TEIS 6th day of _ November ., 19.Bl .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Pivision

By _
Locating Agent. -

Mote 1l: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparatjon of the Claim Maps pro- CEADOED AT REOGES T BR.
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BoUNY & FORMEN
Revised Statutes. (R T ST
Note 2: Two copiea of this certificate .. Lo
and two copies of the claim map must be : SRR
£iled, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 8IDEC 3 A 38
paid to the Eureka County SR
Recorder within 50 days after the date e

: : OFFICHL R e
of posting the HNotice of Location. ) EmmnAcmmffﬁgﬂ%Ai
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- : ““ﬂiég&r -FAGOROER

jcate and the Claim Map must be filed fies oo
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of o
fLand Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim,

[

Kl




