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CERTIF ICATE OF LOCATIGH OF LODE MINING CLAIH

STATE OF NEVADA - -

825?3
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE . PRESEVTS. That the undexs;gn d
certifies that' - . Dresser Industries, Inc...'
’ . __DBresser Wlnerals D1v1510n
officezaddress at "P.O. Box 1937 T
: " __Elkg, -Nevada &9801 el
has located . the _SOAR No. 39 . -  lode:mining.c

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws: of -the Unlted Stat
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet’: along the véxn:the ec
together with 300 feet on each side of the centér ‘of 'said in
general course of said vein being Southerly and- Northerly

with _14%0 feet claimed in a Southerly .- dlrectlon and
feet in a Northerly Girection from the dl' OVeLry  monur

which the Notice of Locatlon is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown -
District, County of _Eureka , State of Nevada, and i

all or in part in the- following quarter sectlon(s).q:n*‘

5 F %, Section _ /0 , T._23 N., R._148 E.,ﬁf':i’

%, Section , 4..23 N., R._ A8 E., M.D:B.&M:
%, Section , T. 23 N., R, 48 E,." T

Z: H., R._=8 =,
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The 1ocation of each corner of this claim is shown on the clalm
wro cner is Illael ferswion. On the ground, all Corners, 5ide” Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of . 4" diameter X 4%' long- posts: -
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag: marked S0
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same.is: located"

the date of location of the within lode mining claim was'tbe;

day of October , 1981 .
DATED THIS 6th day of November ., 19_81.

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division

By (8
/_- Locating ngnﬁ .
Note 1: A portion of the location work S
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP.
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- PC”‘Tu: urNW
vided for in 5517.040 of the Nevada BOU:‘N»D- ﬁﬁﬁ
Revised Statutes. £00H— $W.‘_

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two caopies of the claim map must be _ : o
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be groec 3 AD:40.
paid to the __ Eureka ___ County LT

Recorder within 50 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- : wnUSAJygﬁﬂiﬁi;
icate and the Claim Map must be filed W
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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