CERTIFICATE OF LOCATIOH CF LODE MININS CLAIM

STATE OF” NEVADA

82534
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,};That,tﬁé;uﬁdqréighgdfh reby
certifies that Dresser Industrieés, Ing.. . =~
Dresser Minerals Division:

office address at . P.0. Box 1937

. __Elko. Weyada R9H01
has located the __SOAR No, <% L ode. minir ,
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of+the United State
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the:vein:ther
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said veil

general course of said vein being . Northerly and .Southerly.
with 1490 feet claimed in a _ NO¥Eherly = - direection and:
feet in a Southerly direction from the disccvery monument

which the Notice of Location is posted.

8aid lode claim is situated in the Unknown ~ ' Mining
NDistrict, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and’ is.located’
all or in part  in the following quarter section(s). ' e K

JF %, Section _/f , T._23 N., R._48 Ev, MD.B.EN

.() ;"; ;j, Section /0 ’ T. 23 _,M‘l R. 48 .E'J ’ M'D'B’&',M
%, Section , T.°23 W., R._48 E., M.D.B.& Ml
%, Seciizn L. 23 N., 2. 48 ®., M.D.B.& M,

mhe location of ezch corner of-this claim is shown on the claim..

Sz otnet is filed herswoin. Ln ~ne ground, all Ceorners, Side Centers '
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%!' long:postsS .. e

on each such Corner and Side Center post iz an aluminum tag marked so.

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located., -

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was thg,fr;

day of October , 19 81 .
DATED THIS 6th  day of _ Novembey , 19 81 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division-

B =S A

N Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- FEASRER IT RENIES
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada QOF“ DY & IQOIRM‘AN
Revised Statutes, soox_in EY

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

£iled, and the $15.00 filing fee must be g10EC 3 AlDS 40
paid to the Eureka County o
Recorder within 90 days after the date CF(CIAL RECORD

of posting the Notice of Location. E&REFH!A COOMTT.NEVADA . -
Note 3t A copy of the Recorded Certif- WiLtl5 A.DE "*U%‘“EW_R“R :
e : U FLEadZodd
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed TR

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

ccation said elaim.
> t’ of said clain. | pooko99EeEL LT




