CERTIFICATE OF LOCATICH OF LCDE MINING CLAILM

STATE OF ‘NEVADA SURE
82535 " N

\oW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned-here

certifies that Dréesser Industries, Ihé{'”
. 5 Dresser Minerals Division_ . = ha
office address at-.  P.0O. Box 1937 U e

_ I Elko. Hevada 89801 -~
has located the _SOAR No. &f/ = . G =~ = mining c
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws Gf the: U
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along-the 've

together with 300 feet on each side of'the'éeBtef'dfﬂséid

general course of said vein being-__ Southerly and Northerl
with 1490 _ feet claimed in a __Southerly - direction ‘an
feet in a Northerly direction from the;disEOVefy%ﬁbh_

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the ___ Unknown.
pPistrict, County of _Eureka . State of Nevada, and:i
all or in part in the following quarter section{s).

SE, L, Section _/{ , T._23 N., R._48 _E.,
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._48 E,,
%, Section . 7. 23 N., R.. 48 E., M.D.B.& ¥

EN ?. 22 8., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

#

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on Ehe_claim;“-’
<. =vz2= ig filed nerewizn., On the ground, all Co;ners,]side'Caﬁtefél

and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4% long. posts sy
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.:. '

The date of lecation of the within lode mining claim was fhg'ﬁlfﬂ'

day of October. _ _, 1981 .
PATED THIS 6th day of November , 19 81,

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division

w70

{ Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work d - —
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- . PECCREED &7 REQUE - ”fi'
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BOHND_V & t& ?{‘ﬁﬂh L
BODK HEZ- I R

Revised Statutes. FLGE
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be ' ) ._‘ o
_filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be g1 DEC 3 Am,;qﬂ 

paid to the Eureka County ) -
RecordeF within 90'days after the date DFHCMLRECUEUSl, §  ; )
of posting the Notice of Location. EwuﬂkCﬂM]“uumqih:t R
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- “mﬂﬁﬁgg 556 i
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed rees. oo T

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim, L BMKQQSPAGE!-} l§,




