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STATE OF NEVADA

82551 5 -
KNOW ALL, MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, . That the underslgned hereby
certifies that - Dresser Industrles, Inc. - C
. Dresser. Mlnerals Dlv1510n
office address at. P.O. Bex 1937 -

- Elko. "Névada 39301
SOAR No 5777 :

has 1ocatéd the 1ode mlnxng-cl

together with 300 feet on each 51de of the centér. of Sald vein

general course of said vein being __-_Southerly and Northerl
with- 1490 feet =laimed in a _ ‘Southerly K

feet in a Northerly direction from the discovery monument al
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode elaim is situated in the Unknown Co e ,
District, County of _Eureka , State of Nevada, and. is lacate
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). -

S E %, Section 9 , T. 23 N., R._48 E., 'M.D.E'.s;?u

%, Section s T._ 23 N.,, R._48 E,, 'M D.B. & M.
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._ 48 _E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.'*-"

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the: Claimf:: 

map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers

and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long. posts B -,ﬂ'

On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so.
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is lncated

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was: the
day of October , 1981 .

DATED THIS 6th day of Novenber . 19 81.

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim censisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada UNCDCEUED 6@%3‘,@*’
Revised Statutes. 800K l%cu

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

. filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be g10EC 3 AlD: 40
paid to the Eureka County - ..
Recorder within 90 days after the date .
of posting the Notice of Location. EU‘TEFI.‘ikIéC:UE%CIEL A%A
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WILLIS A.DePACLY-RECORDER
icate and the Claim Map must be filed ' FILE 5555%5513'=:-1

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of }T£$

Land Management, and a $5.00 £iling fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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