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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LCUE MIHING CLAIM

_STATE OF NEVADA

. 82552 _
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, . That the undersigned hereb
certifies that.- Dresser Industries, Inc. - = ;-
_ _ Dresser Minerals bivision . .-
office address at _ P.O. Box 1937 ~~ =~ . .o
. __Elko, Nevada B9803. .ol )
has located the SOAR No. .44 - - lode'mining’eclair

claims, under and by virtue -of thefmiging”lawsiqf';héjUnitgd S
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet~alongfthé:qeiﬁ'
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein

general course of said vein being Mortherly and Southerly .
with 1490 feet claimed in a __ Northerly - ‘diréction-and’
feet in a __Southerly direction from the discovery monume

which the Notice of Location is posted. oo

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown . . Mining®
District, County of Eureka , State of Navada, and is locat d
all or in part in the following quarter section(s}. o B

AME %, section 9 . w._23 N., R._48 E,, M.DB.& M
SE %, Section _ 9 . T. 23 N., R._A48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section . 0. 23 M., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M. -

%, Section , T..23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& Mi *

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim ..~
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, side Centers’
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long. posts Lol
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag.marked'sorl :
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located. ™

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was Ehe_f-'-

day of _ October . 19 81 .
DATED THIS 6th day of _ November , 19.81 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division

Logcating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECORDED AY REQUEST OF IS

vided for in §517.040 of the HNevada SOUNDY_ -
BOCK FALE

Revised Statutes.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be Y
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be gIDEC 3 AN 40
) paid to the Eureka County ' ) -
Recorder within 90 days after the date . L
of posting the Notice of Location. _ Eg{;ﬁg%&%ﬁ%&%‘ -
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- . i H&q%%gy'ﬁv e
icate and the Claim Map must be filed " resihoo '

with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.
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