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" of postlng ‘the Notice of Location,

" 'Land.Management;and.a-$5,00 filing fee
" paid within 90. days after the . date of

i - FO A a ) -
- P
. CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM, - - R

STATE OF NEVADA - !

v

84863

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned'hereby:.}

certifies that ) M. W. Roper ,Phaving ﬁ.ﬁés

office address at P O Box 2017 " DTl : -
Winnemucca, Nevada 89445

has located the F M No, 1O lode mining ¢1éiﬁ;faﬁd’glaims

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United-StafeéjofiAﬁéfiCa
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein theréofiﬂtogethe
with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The.general
course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly R With’

1,490 feet claimed in a Easterly - dlIECtan an
10 feet in a Westerly dlrectlon from th
Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted '

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez - =% Mlnlng
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is. -
located all or in part in the following Quarter Sectlon(s) '

Mh/ X, Section _i{g_-_" T'_.LN-. R. 48 E_' . |
/sz %, Section _27 , T. 27 W., R..ABI 'E;;V'H;D;'- 2

%, Section ¢, 27 N., R._48 _E., I

%, Section

. T. 21 N., R._ 48 r-‘fi"

The location of each Cornexr of this ¢laim is shown on. the Clalm

Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners Slde Centers

and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4% 1Dng posts;

each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag markediso
to designate the part of the elaim upon which.the same. is. 1ocated

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was theg

74 day of June , 19 82 . '

- DATED THIS 16th day of July

, 719' 82 .

M. W. Roper . -

by | Reawe ANk

Locating Agent ..

Note 1: A portion of the location w%rk N

pertaining to said claim consisted o

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECORDER s STAHP
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada FeCROEN AT REA

Revised Statutes. %6‘.]‘}“)\’ &UEFBE{MAN
Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate BOGK_L 03 fa5E g? -

and two copies of the Claim Map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be

paid to the - Eureka County '
Recorder within 90 days after the date @ . BZ‘JUL 2' ﬂlﬁ EB

Note 3: ~A copy-of the Recorded’ Cerfif~f

‘Yeete and:the Claim Map must be filed. .. = |- tggggg“ﬁ'};ﬁg,
“with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of - \HLL\SA D:T‘O&i RECURCER

" location of said clalm.




