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« "+ w ' - ,CERTIFLGATE OF, - "‘ATION OF LODB MINING CLAIM ~ -~ e

t AN . .

84866 © STATE OF NEVADA -

KNOW ALL MEN BY THEGE PRESENTS That the undersigned hereby
B ] h

certifies that 2 "M, W. Roper , hav1n'“':

office addre3s at __ - P 0.Box 2017 :
. _ Winnemucca, Nevada 89445 '
has located the F M No. [3 - lode mining- clalm

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United. States .
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together
with 300 feet on ehch side of the center of said vein, -The—general

course of said vein being Westerly and Eastexrly . w1th

1 490  feet claiimed in a Westerly o dlrectlon and
10 feet in a Easterly dlrectlon from' h

Discovery Monument, at which t. : Notice of Locatlon is posted
Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mlnlng

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is"

located all or in part in the following Quarter Sectlon(s)

SE ¥, Section _gé;__, T. 27 N., R._48 .E_,;
i __é_"i____.sﬂ, SECtiDn 2_2. P '1". 27 N. s R.__&‘E-' ST
; %, Section N T. 27. N. , R.._QB___E' '. ; RO

%, Section , T. 272 N., R. L8 E

all Corners, Sld 'Ceoters

: Map that is filed herewith. On the ground,
5 and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%'. long posts.
each such Corner and Side Centexr post is an alumlnum tag marked 8
to designate the part of the claim upon which .the same. is. located

The date of location of the within lode mining clalm was. the

o R a n ani L s 11

4—-.&" day of June , .19 82
DATED THIS _ 16th _ day of July D19 gg;_;_-,}_
: M. W.--Ropef

By C/:%OQJ,LA\QQ%Q

! Locating Agent

! Note 1: A portion of the location work f

, pertaining to said claim consisted of

1 the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

! -vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

i Revised Statutes. :
Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate

and two copies of the Claim Map must be

flled and the $15.00 filing fee must be .
- paid to the: Eureka County -~ -

- Recordex w1tﬁln 90 days alter the date_,.
of postlng the Notice of Location: v .0 .

" Note -3; - A copy .of the RecordediCertlf-'

“‘Icate .and the Claim Map must. be filed:
with- the Nevada State Office, ‘Bureau of-
Land Management,; and 2 $5,00 £iling~ fee
“paid within 90 days after the date of

‘location of Sald claim, '
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