- certifies that-. M. W. Roper . .7 -, -having-a- post
office address at P O Box 2017 . -"pj:
' Winnemucca, Neévada 89445 :
has located the F M No. |5 ' lode mining- clalm 'an s

" Recorder" w1th1n 90 days after  the: date-

.’”f'Land Management,: and ‘&’ '$5.00 filing fee

.f'locatlon of said- claim. o

- ol - e S
i i ) : :
s+ . r , CERIIFICATE OF LOCATION OF L.ODE MINIRG CLAIM

84868 STATE OF NEVADA |

&

.., Knoy ALL MEH BY THESE PRESENTS That the under51gned hereby-,

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of. Aﬁerlca"
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the wvein thereof together
with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein.- The- general

course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly : with
1,490 feet claimed in a Westerly . ,direcgid

10 feet in a Easterly direction from:the

Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is poste& :
Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and 15

located all or in part in the following Quarter Sectlon(s)

= %, Section Z& , T. 27 N., R."&B"E MDB&

Sw %, Section 22 _, T. 27 N., R.._48 E., M.D.B
%, Section . T. 27 N., R._48 E.0 M.D
%, Section , -T. 27 N., _Ri 48 ﬁ;;;_'“

The location of each Cornmer of this claim is shown on the:CIa,:
Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all: Corners,_r' - ente:
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%’ 1ong postf
each such Cormer and Side Center post is an aluminum tag- marked so as
to designate the part of the claim uvpon which the same is. 1ocated :
The date of location of the within lode mining clalm was the

24 day of June , 19 82 . ) _
DATED THIS  16th  day of July .19 32-'-'“',27',

M.  W.-Roper

. . By (:;;;fmmg LA Q&

. Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location w%rk I , . _
pertaining to said claim consisted o - v G
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-. RECORDER 'S STAHP-:
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada . RECORDED AT PEQUEST
Revised Statutes. BOUN é:, E)F?&]AN
Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate BONL"LJl_rLG 53!55

and two copies of the Claim Map must: be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
~paid to the: Eureka - - - County -

. of postlng the Notice of Loeation, :

. Note 3: ‘A copy of- the Recorded Certlf
-i.jcate and the Clalm Map must Ee filed.
- with. the-Nevada. State’ Office “Bureau ‘of

) DFFHHA_nEFQABS—
. EURE UHTY.LE

WILLIS A o:ré;d@.)cgrm

paidiwithin 90 days after the. date of




