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S ) - CLRTIFICATE OF .LOCATIOR.-OF LODE MINING CLAIM - P

1ﬁrﬂote 3; A copy. of  the Recorded. certlf-'}?r:'fi'a}Fmr
... icate and- the - Clajm-Map must be “Filed rff;-—*fXEvﬁﬁA&m
“with the. Nevada State Office; Bureau of . |- WILLIS K. DeF

" ‘Land’ Management, and a:$5.00 £iling. feefli'g;?;:;%é§%_ 'J"'

-'1flocat10n of said claim.

~ . =

g4g74 . STATE OF NEVADA L

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that_i .M. W. Roper . hav1ng a poSt
office address at _ P O Box 2017 ' e

: Winnemucca, Nevada 89445 3
has located the F ¥ No. 2l lode mining claim, and;clalmg'

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the Unitéd States of America
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together
with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. Thée general
course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly : with

1.490 feet claimed in a Westerly dlrectlon,and
10 feet in a Easterly dlrectlon from the'

Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted

Said loée claim is situated in the Cortez . Hlnlng‘
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada; and is: -

Jocated all or in part in the following Quarter Section(s).
Nw %, Section 22 , T. 27 N, R._ 48 'E.:,:-’MDB&H
. M.D.B.& M.

NE %, Section 22 ., T. 27 M., R._ 48
=13 %, Section 22 _, T. 2] N., R._48 E;, ‘M.D.B.& M.,
SW %, Section 22, T. 21 N., R. 48 R

The location of each Corner of this claim is shown on“tﬂé:01aim
Map that is filed herewith, On the ground, all Corners, Slde Centers."
and Discovery Monuuents consist of 4" diameter X 4%’ 1ong postsr -
each such Corner and Side Center post is an alumlnum tag marked s0 as'
to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is. located

The date of location of the within lode mining clalm was the

;24i5 day of June , 19 82 |
DATED THIS _ 16th _ day of July , 19 '825.'-;
M.’ W.--Roper

By 8@-@& \ »:3_9\4&0

Locac1ng Agent

Note 1l: A portlcﬁ of the locatlog w%rk -
ertaining to said claim consisted o )
Ehe prnpdgatlon of the Claim Maps pro- : RECORDER 5 STAMP
.vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes,
Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate
and two copies of the Claim Map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
~paid to the Eureka County
- ‘Recorder: within 90 days after the date’
L of postlng the Notice of Loeation.: .-

paid within 90 days .after the date. of o




