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certifies that M. W. Roper _ - hav1ng a'post

- of: postlng ‘the Notice of Location.’

~ - =

i : . ' a .
) e _-CERTLFICATE .OF - LOCATION-OF LODE MINING CLAIM .
B487S STATE OF NEVADA : P

~Y

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned herebyr

P O Box 2017

_ Winnemucea, Nevada 89445 . _
has located the FMNo. 22 lode mining claim:’éﬁd'cla4ms‘
under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America.
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof together

with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The general
Easterly and Westerly w1th"

office address at

course of said vein being
1,490  feet claimed in a Easterly directlon and:
10 feet in a Westerly dlrectlon from Lhe

Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted
Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez . Mlnlng

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and: is.. .-
located ail or in part in the following Quarter Section(s). ——
NE %, Section 22 , T._21 N., R._48 B, M.DB.& M

SE %, Section 22 , T._27 N., R, 48 E.
Nk/ %, Section 23 , T._ 27 N., R. 48 E
Sv %, Section _23 , T. 27 N., ‘R, 48 E 5

The location of each Corner of this elaim is shown on fhe'Clalm
Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all’ Cornexs, Slde Center
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" dlameter X 4% 1ong posts.—'ﬁn'
each such Corner and Side Centex post is an alumlnum tng marked so.a
to designate the part of the claim upon which .the: same is. 1ocated :
The date of location of the within lode mining c1a1m was the

24%  day of June 1982 . T
DATED THIS  16th _ day of July ,5-1'9 I
M. W. Roper’ -

By QQQSL k L:\_Qu Lh

Locatlng Ageht

Note 1: A portion of the location work - —

pertaining to said claim consisted of I e
the preparation of the Claim Hapsdpro- RECORDER'SQS?QEP.
ded £ £ the Nevada e
;tvigedogt;réuigi? 038e e e ﬂECORH&D}?iEOUEST OF .
Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate BOUB!BDUK._J_.O_B_*' “‘-“EORMQ?-_-E,‘—L

and two copies of the Claim Map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be’

paid to the - Eureka County -
“ Recorder within 30 days after the. date

‘Note ‘3: . A copy of the Recorded Certif
"7 icate: and  the Claim Map must:be; Filedi: ¢ -
S with the Hevada State Office, Bureau of
"Land Management, ‘and-a $5.00 £iling fee
paid within 90 days after the. date of

'locatlon of said claim.__




