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_CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION GF LODE MINING.CPATM, 1 !

!84882 ' STATE OF BEVADA .~ o | R

-

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESEKTS, That the. undersilgned hereby .
—..certifies that -+ M, W. Roper
office address at ) P 0. Box 2017- VTS SN h:é::;

Winnemucea, Neévada 89445

hag located the F M No. 29 . lode m1nlng‘c1a1m and lalms,

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of - Aﬁerl a
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof toéether
with 300 feet on each side of the centex of sald, e1n The general

R e

: course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly . - with
é 1.490 feet claimed in a Westerly - '1'direcfidn nd

10 feet in a Easterly direction from Ehe

pPiscovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted'

Said lode ¢laim is situated in the cortez,_.mJ"_,q"'

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, andfisf;
located all or in part in the following Quarter Sectlon(s) '

SE %, Section /5, T. 27 N., R._48 —E.,; m.D. B - M
SW %, Section ng:__’ T. 27 N., R.. A = '_.M-D.B;&xu -
; AW %, Section _ZZ  , T. 27 N., R-;_ég;;p _ Do
J NE %, Section 2Z , T. 27 N., R.JLE :

Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, Slde Cente

and Discovery Momuments consist of 4" diameter X AN long posts.,

all Corners,u

each such Corner and Side Center post is an alumlnum tdg marked sd as.

to designate the part of the claim upon.which .the same is. 1ocated“
The date of location of the within lode mining c1a1m was thek

: %
. 2?@ day of June , .19 82 | _
- DATED THIS _ 16th  day of July 1982 ..
M.'W:;Roper
By | (Rean AW
Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work - ,91?\_“

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

.vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada 2ECNR0ZH
Revised Statutes, B ﬁﬁb&‘ Eﬂ?ﬁﬁ%AN
Note 2: Two copies of this Cexrtificate EBOﬁ_JQEE_% T

and two. copies of the Claim Map must be . .
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka - County

~ Recorder withinn 90 days alter the date

" of pastlng the Notice of Locationm. . = « -
“Note 3: A copy of.the ‘Recorded Certif-- -
decate. and - the. Claim Map must be: filed
- 3iththe Nevada State Office, Bureau of
-+, Land Management,: and.a $5.00 filing’ fee
.+ paid within. 90 days after the date of
;'1ocat10n of S&ld claim.-""
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