"‘certifies that M, W. Roper
office address at P 0.Box 2017 B
' Winnemucca, Névada 89445 el
has located the F M No. Sl lode mlning claim,

B . " - 5 L

A 54884
o _ CER‘I‘IFICATE ‘OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING cu;m - T

- = - ——STATE OF NEVADA: 1

¥

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the under51gned herebyr

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States,f_$
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof
with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein, The geﬁefA'

course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly ___with':
1,490 feet claimed in a Westerly ' 'difectiﬁﬁ aﬁd

10 feet in a Easterly dlrectlon from ‘the

Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location.is posted
Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez "~ M1ning
Distriet, County of Eureka ___, State of Nevada, and 13

located all or in part in the following Quarter Sectlon(s)
SE %, Section /5 , T, 27 N., R._48_E., HDB&M
S W %, Section /5 , T._ 27 N., R._ 48 E., 1
%, Section , T. 27 N., R._48 E
%, Section ____, “T. 27 N., R._ -l;B E:

Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners
and Discovery Momuments consist of 4" diameter X 4y long posts.
each such Corner and Side Center post is an alumlﬂum tag marked'soﬁls:
to designate the part of the claim upon. which the same_is: 1ocated-

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was’ the

74“ day of June , 19 82 |
DATED THIS 16th __ day of July 1982 7

M.'W.~Roper:

By CRcan AW

Locating Agent - . ' °

Note 1: A portion of the location work , 7;1 ——

pertaining to szid claim consisted of : R
the preparation of the 21a§m Hapsdpro- RECORDER'S STAHP,
.vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada RECORNED AT e

Revised Statutes, BIHJAH)' FEQ”STBF
Hote 2: Two copies of this Certificate " BODK_Jo3.Rar

and two copies of the Claim Map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must. be
. “paid to the: Eureka . County
. Recorder within 90 days after the’ date
of postlng the Notice of Location,:®

7% _Note :3: -A-copy: ‘of ‘the Recorded Certlf Y bFin
* "Ycate- and the Claim Map must be filed: : EUREhA (‘.Lfilm'vcr.s.gg,

'hle

with’ the Nevada. State Office, ‘Bureau : of =
Land Management, and a. $5.00 filing fee -
“paid within 90 days after the. date of
locatlon of sald claim, -~ ST




