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" 'Jeate and the Claim Map must be.filed -

. ' Land Management, and a-$3. 00" filing. fee
Jpaid within 90 days after: the date of
- locatlon of" said claim. . ST

T S ST ATTTHARG99 . o -
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Coe CLRTIFI("TE OF .LOCATION OF LODE MINTNG -CEATM
' U-.. =T _ STATE OF NEVADA _ -
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS That the undersigned hereby
certifies that *_ .M. W. Rbper - - - ,
office address at’ - ~-P-0 Box-2017 - .- . momeasEl
) " Winnemucca, Nevada 89445 - S
has located-the F M No. 4 o lode mining clalm

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of. Amerlca
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein t:hereof tagé"tﬁ;é'f :
with 300 feet ‘on each side of the center of said vein, Th'e.ge'nera"'
course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly : Wi:t._h:

1,490 feet claimed in a Easterly dlrectlon _"nd

10 feet in a Westerly ' dlrectlon from t:he
Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is. posted ‘

Said lode claim is situated in the - Cortez-— - = - Hlnlng
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is:

located all or in part in the following Quarter Sectlon(s)

RE %, Section 23 , T. 21 N., R.. 48 - E.,’nnn&m

SW L, Section 23 , T. 27 N., R._48 E., M.D. B & I-l
%, Section , T. 27 N., -R. 48" E.
%, Section , T. 27 N., R, 48 E.,

The location of each Corner of this clalm is shown on the Claim
Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners S:.de Centers
01"[‘

each such Corner and Side Center post is an ahmunum tag: marked S0 as

and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4!5"1ong posts

to designate the part of the claim upon which .the same’ is. 1ocated
The date of location of the within lode mining claun was the

25 day of June ‘19 82 . _ B
DATED THIS 16th day of July ,- ‘1_9 82, . ..

M. W. Roper. -

By CReas b.)SC&&- '-.-

Locating Agent . . = 7.

the 1: A portion of the location work r

pertaining to said claim consisted of _ ' : e
the preparation of the Cla;m Hapsdpro- i nRECORDER S STAMP
vided for in §517 040 of the Hevada FIED AT RE

Revised Statutes. ' Bw&-\w{ N
Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate PGGH..Q._?{_ FAG _5-{95,_

znd two copies of the Claim Map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid: to the Eureka - - County . 82,}[]]_ 2| R”
- Recorder within 90 days after the dat'.e :
“of postlng ‘the Notice of Location.: :- ..
Note 3: -A.copy of the Recorded Certif-'
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OFF RECGRDS
o U“EKA Lif”r FErAUER

POl RIS

. with the Nevada State.Office, Bureau of"

Buaxl 03 MESES:




