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: .+ STATE OF NEVADA : o
.
C KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
'ﬁ{ ‘certifies that : M. W." Roper - : . hav;ng a post
office address at P O .Box 2017 -
S Winnemucca, Névada 889445 :

F M No. ‘Fq

lode mlnlng clalm and”cla1m5r

has located the

and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof together

with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The.genera1~

course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly *'with

_ 1,490 feet claimed in a Westerly . ditéct{p' 7
10 feet in a Easterly direction . from the ‘

Discovery Honument, at which the Notice of Location is posted
Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez - Mlnlng
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevadé 'and 15;

located all or in part in the following Quarter Sectlon(s)

W %, Section Z3 , T. 27 N., R. 43 -’E.','-MDB&'M.'

%, Section , T. 27 N., R._ 48 E., - M D. B & M.
3%, Section T, 27 N., R..48 E., —_14_.-:1).3.& M.
%, Section , T. 27 N., R.V QBfTE B

The location of each Corner of this claim is-shoﬁﬁ dhltﬁé-ciéim
Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners,, 1de Center
and Discovery Mopuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%t long posts =
each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked sa as

d
3 to designate the part of the claim upon.which the same. is. 1ocated
The date of location of the within lode mlnlng clalm was the

Z5¥h day of June , 19 82 |
DATED THIS _ 16th _ day of July 19 82 .
M. W.- Roper-"

CERTIFICAT% OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM - e e

| | by CRese aWike

Locating Agen::;gf

4. Note 1: A portion of the locationm wgrk — — — ;;ﬁ:
- pertaining to said claim comsisted o o e CT A
Lo the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECORDER' S - STAMP .
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CsnnTaTa AT
Revised Statutes. ﬁﬁUﬁD\l §G%WAN
Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate BODK_ipa_Jm Eékg

and two copies of the Claim Map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must. be :

. paid. to the . ' Eureka County EZJUL
. Recorder within 90 days after the date - , 21
fiofs postlng ‘the Notice of Loecation.. - - -
. Note 3:"-A copy of the Recorded’ Certif-
" Jeate" and the: Claim Map must be filed
““with the Nevada State Office,: ‘Bureau-of
“Land Management; and &’ $5.00 fiiing fee}
“paid within 90, days after the date of '
:;10cat10n of Sald claim.- ' o
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