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has located the f’M No. 54 lode wining clélm .and clélm

© Note 3: " A copy.of the Recorded Certif- -

““Jeate and the Claim Map must be filed::
.+ .with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of. . -
- ‘Land Mandgement, -and a §5.00 filing: fEE'“_

. * S \‘\ o : o . v
T 84907 - _
S . CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LDDE MINING CLATM" "

L ? -

By STATE OF NREVADA .t

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned_ﬁérebjff
certifies that i M° W. Roper °° , haﬁing-a pbét
office address at - . -~ P O Box 2017 DEEIRE I ARy
: Wlnnemucca Nevada 89445

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of Amerlca
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, tOgéthéf
with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The_geﬁéféi;
course of said vein being Fasterly and Westerly i with
1,490 feet claimed in a Easterly dlrectloﬁ‘ nd
10 feet in a Westerly direction from tﬁe

Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez o Hlnlng

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada,: and 1s rT

located all or in part in the following Quarter SECtan(S)

N/ %, Section Z3 _, T. 27 N., R._48 E. M n B.& M.
NE %, Section 2Z3 ., T. 27 N., R, 48 "E., HD-B—&'M-{.--"'
%, Section , T. 27 N., R. 48 E., M D B & H
%, Section . T. 27 N., R, 48 'E.,

The location of each Corner of this claim is shown on the_Claim

Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Slde Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts. on’
each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked sb-és
to designate the part of the claim upon which .the same“is. 1ocated
The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the ;szf’
254 day of June , 19 82 . A o

DATED THIS _ 16th  day of July Mioar,

M. W. Roper -

. .
By N fhmi,k.kﬁglikﬁ

Locatlng Agent

Note 1: _A portion of the location work

ertaining to said eclaim consisted of
Ehe prepa%atlon of the Claim Maps pro- RECORDER 5 STAHP
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada PECOﬂEDhTPPUF

Revised Statutes, DY_&_M’IAN
Notz 2: Two copies of this Certificate 'Bﬁor 103 z%ZL

and two copies of the Claim Map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be.
paid: to the - Eureka County
Recorder-within 90 days after the- date_;;
“of postlng ‘the Notice of Location.=

. -paid -within 90~ days after’ the date'
ﬂ‘locatlon of said claim._,: SR




