and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%"16ngfpp§t§-

- of posting the Notice of Location.:. = ' .
“. Note-3:-: A copy of the-Recorded Certif- - -

* ‘Ycate and. the Claim Map must be filed: .-
 Land Management, and a $5.00.filing fee ' .~

-;flopétibn:pf,séidrclaim;f,

L B e AR e =~ "
B CERTIFIGATE” OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM , ~ . . "'«
STATE OF NEVADA : ; S
¥

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
' M. W. Roper ,‘ﬁaviﬁg.a.PBéE:
P 0.Box 2017 e ._;4LL7&. " e

_ Winnemueca, Névada 89445 "_ R
has located the F ¥ No. 57 lode miniﬁg'éléiﬁ;ir'if;_
under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United'st?tés'éf'ﬁﬁefiéa
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein therédf?iﬁbgé{ﬁé{]

cerftifies that

office address at

with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein.- The general
Westerly and Easterly ' with .7
direction_and

course of said vein being
feet claimed in a
Easterly

Westerly

1,490
10 feet in a

directioﬁ”frdﬁffhéi
Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is posﬁed;ﬁﬁ,

Said lode claim is situated in the Coxrtez. Mining'“

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada,-and is e

located all or in part in the following Quarter Section(s){--=f:{,ﬁ;f?r
AW %, Section 23 , T. 27 _N., R._48 E., M.D.E.&M.
%, Section ____ , T. 27 N., R._48 E., M.D,B.& M.

E
%, Section ., T..2] N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ,T. 27 N., R. 48 E.; M.D.B.&'M

The location of each Corner of this claim is showﬁ_on1£hé?gi§iﬁ'f;
Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners,,Sidgfﬁeﬁﬁé;sf’

”onj
each such Corner and Side Center pest is an aluminmm tag“markgdﬁsérég'_

to designate the part of the claim upon which .the samefiéﬁldcéﬁédff'_::
The date of location of the within lode mining claiﬁ'wés'thé;f-f'
258 day of June , 19 82 | SERESR

, 19820

DATED THIS loth day of July

M.  W.-Roper

o] e ot

Locating Agent

Note 1:. A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of

the preparaticn of the Claim Maps pro-
-vided for in §517.040 0of the Hevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate
and two copies of the Claim Map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
‘paid. to the .Eureka County
‘Recorder within 90 days after the date

. RECORDER'S STAMP

RECORDED AT REQUESTOF, = o
BOUNDY 2 EORMAN -
BoK_10d i e Y
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‘with the Nevada State Office,. Bureau of

t'paiHQWithin 90 days after:the date of .




