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. with the‘Nevada State Office;: Bureau of
‘Land Management, -and. a-$5:00 filing fee
- paid within 90 days after the date OF
location. of said claimi v et
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e T QEE?IFICATE OF ‘O§A$IQN OF LODE

a STATE OF NEVADA

XNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the

e .

certifies that B M. V. Roper "

‘MINING CLAIM' - “- .~ -

undersigned hereby =

P O Box 2017

office address at

Winnemucca, Nevada

89445 '

..F?H No. 4

has located the

lode

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the

with 300, feet on each side of the center of said vein. The general -
Easterly and Westerly v

course of said vein being

mining claim, and clai
‘United States of America
vein thereof, tégétﬁéi

~, having.a

£,

- with

Easterly

-"dirébpidp—aﬁd

1,490 feet claimed in a
10 feet in a Westerly

Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Loecation is posted. :

Said lode claim is situated in the

Corxtez

direction from the

District, County of _ Eureka

located aii or in part in the following Quarter Section(s)., =

SE %, Section 4 , T. 27 N,
=W %, Section l‘f’ , T. 21 N.,
%, Section .- T.. 27 N.,
%, Section , . T. 27 N.,

The location of each Corner of this claim is shbwﬁ.on'ﬁﬁéﬂﬂlaﬁ@_
Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%’ long posts. - 0n

each such Corner
to designate the

, State of_Nevada;_aﬁdiis;

R, 48
R.
R.

R.

and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked: so as
part of the elaim upon which.the same’is.located:

48 .
48 - E,

3M1n1@g,

The date of location of the within lode mining CIaim.ﬁéQJthef
25%  day of June , 1982 . e
- DATED THIS _ 16th___ day of July , 19827,
M. W. Roper o
By _ C Rews (JQLSL;&Q

Hote 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
-vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes, .

Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate

~and two copies of the Claim Map must be -

filed, ‘and the. $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka

‘A’ copy of the:Recorded. Certif
. Jcate and the Claim Map must be filed.

i - County
. ‘Recorder -within 90 days aftex the date -
;- of ‘posting the Wotice of Loecation il
~ Note. 31

LocatingrAgént1ifi:?

RECORDER’ §
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