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KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that N M. W. Roper

hav1ng a pbst

Winnemucea, Nevada 89LA4S. .. L A
has located the F M No. {5 lode mining c¢l&im, a

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States: of
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein éhereof,

with 300 feet on each side of the center of said veih. ‘The j
course of said vein being Easterly and ﬁesterly . wiéﬂ
1,200 feet claimed in a Easterly . dlrectlan and
" 300 feet in a Westerly direction: from the
Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted. |
Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Miﬁing
Distriet, County of Eureka » State of Nevada,'ahdlié:f

located all or im part in the following Quarter Section(s)

SE %, Section 26 , T. 21 N., R. 48 E.,
¥, Section , T, 27 N., R. 48 E.,
¥, Section , T. 27 N;, R. 48 'ﬁ;;f
%, Section i T._J{l__ﬂ,, R._ﬁg_;_E; 

The leocation of each Corner of this elaim is shdwﬁ‘bﬁ"ﬁﬁé"élalm
Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners Slde Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X &%' long posts.a_Oﬁ
each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked uO ‘as
to designate the part of the claim upon which.the same is. 1ocated
The date of location of the within lode mining clalm was the

Z?t' day of June 19 82 .

DATED THIS _ 16th __ day of July ,'19_32,_

M. W.'Ropér

By _( SRaes Lol

Locating_Agent,gfzﬁ;f

Note 1: A portion of the location work 7 e -"—;fjﬁ-_
pertaining to said claim consisted of . &
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECORDER 5. STAHP-
vided for in §517.040 of the Hevada RECORDED ATPEOUES 0
Revised Statutes, BOLIND L kﬁﬂ

Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate BB&LJL&L.\&}C&

and Two copies of the Claim Hap must be R
filed, and the $§15.00 filing fee must be : 'hh'.ﬁ»(ﬂu
paid- to the - . Eureka .County . "BZJULZJ‘AHff

of" postlng the. Notice of lLocation.
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paid within 90 days after’ the dat_ of

:location of said claim,:
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