of postlng the Notice of Location. - .-,

V-wlth the Nevada .State Office; Bureau: ‘of
- Land- Management,

j,locstion of said clalm.

-~ ~ Yoot YTE928

STATE OF NEVADA ~

. _

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby -
certifies that M. W, ﬁoper
P O Box 2017

, having a post

office address at

89445 ¢
F M No., 15 lode mlnlng claim, :hﬁd}cia;ms

Winnemucca, Nevada

has located the

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States éfﬁAméfica

and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof;’ togeth
with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein., - The* genera
course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly w1th -

1,490
10 rfeet in a

feet claimed in a Easterly

dlrectlon‘an_
Westerly

dlrectlon from th
Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted L

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez

District, County of Eureka

, State of Nevada, and 15
located all ox in part im the following Quarter Section(s).

/\/E %, Section Z3 , T. 27 N,, R. 48 E.,
SE %, Section 23 , T. 27 N.,.

R. 48 ,E'.,_"_MDB&H
—*—“—E ,

%, Section R. 48

: T.__2?__N.'

%, Section ,F. 21 N., R. 48 E

The location of each Corner of this claim is shown on the Cla;
Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, a11 Corners, Slde Centers
and Discovery Monurents consist of 4" diameter X 4%° 1ong posts.J-Qﬂ
each such Corner and Side Center post is an alumlnum tag marked sd asf”'
to designate the part of the elaim upon which .the same’is. 1ocated
The date of location of the within lode mining clalm was tha o

. .. . CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING cLA‘m . e ol

zq+h day of June , 19 82 , . .
DATED THIS _ 16th _ day of July \ 195321_;37“"‘
M. W, Roper o
by _CReae WOTSs
Locatlng Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work T — ;‘-’f--

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for im §517.C040 of the Newvada
Revised Statutes, ’
Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate -
and two copies of the Claim Map must be
filed, and the $§15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the: Eureka -County
Recorder within 90 days after the-date

‘Note 3: A -copy of the Recorded Certif-
-icate” and ‘the Claim Map must be filed

and a $5.00 filing: fee
paid within 90 days after’ the date of

00K 03 BGES 9




