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A CERTIFICATE . SOF LDCATION 'OF LODE MINING CLAIM
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- = STATE OF NEVADA

. KNOW ALL MER BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby

.. %ertifies?that - M. W. Roper. , having a posﬁ
office address at P O Box 2017 SR AT

- Winnemucca, Nrvada . 89445 : '

Tas 1ocated the F M No. Tl lecde m1n1ng ,claim,--_?-.-._:..h&-’g]_'aimg

under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United Statesiof Amerlca
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof', tcgether
Wwith 300 feet on cach side of the center of said vein. The general 7
course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly : w1th :

1,200 _ feet claimed in a Easterly ~ diréction and

300 feet in a Westerly direction ffo“,";;fhé.

JE—————

Discovery Monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez - M:Lm.ng

District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and 15 "

located all or in part in the following Quarter Sect:.on(s)

3 —_E % Section 20 , T._ 27 N.,

: 2, R. 48 E.
! %, Section ,T. 27 N., R._48 .E.,
: %, Section , T. 21 N., R. &8' E.
%, Section ., T. 21 N., R. 48 E,

Map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all CcrnerS,
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4% long posts
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cach such Cornexr and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so as.
to designate the part of the claim upon which.the same is. 1ocate'
The date of location of the within lode mining clam was t:he.

294 day of June , 19 82 .
DATED THIS _ 16th  day of July . 19.82. ",

M. W. Roper

By chm Lo yu.h

locating Agenf o b

Note 1: A portion of the location work —

sertaining to said claim consisted of

I1]:he prepalg:atlon of the Claim Maps pro- RFCORDER 5 STA}{P :
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada Rfcoanrn,a-fgrau T ;
Revised Statutes. . ﬂAN
Note 2: Two copies of this Certificate BGO!’_IQL!A:E -

and two copies of the Claim Map must be
" filed, and the $15.00 ‘filing fee must be
paid to the .~ - Fureka .~ GCounty. - {.
lf)lecorder within 90 days- after the-date- * I ZBZJULZI H”
of postl‘ng the ‘Notice of Location.: ..
. MNote-3: A copy of the Recorded. Certlf-'
Jcate. and the Claim Map must be filed:
" ~with the Nevada State .0f fice; Bureau of
i Land’ Management and & $5.00 filing fee
- paid within 30 days after the. date of i
1ocation of said claim. :
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