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Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

:ite undersigned hercby cerlifies {ccxdify) that he (sharaihey)
13 _Lade Mining Claim in SectionEur

the _Unknown Mining District, in

¥ pdsurveien

Ihas {hexe) lochted the
Township_ Z3W = | Range in

the __ZZH"° dayof _ June L1983,

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) {please print}:

MAPCO Minerals Corporation

County, in the State of Nevada, on

{Name)
1667 Cole Blvd. Ste. 150

{Post Office Addrexs)

Golden, Colorado 80401

The claim 151500 feet long and_ 998

gand 32 =Y feet is claimed in a.
Northerl¥direction and__LA490 feet in aSOREREXLY jirection from the lo

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with_300__ feet in width
on eatgll Sidt:hof the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premizes is from
the_ NOZ

to the South

feet wide, and _10

cation monument, at

The location and number of each corner of ihis claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is

ewith. On the ground, pach corner of th erprogxr:lrked with.its appropriate number by

marker

{Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood*")

post™):

Corner No. lisa 4% pvc pipe

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

Corner No, 2isa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 3isa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 4is2a 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 5isa 4" pvg pipe

Corner No. 0 isa 4" pvc pipe

The monumentation and marking of Lhe corners was completed by the

June  ,19_83,
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a elaim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
_Eureka

of this claim map have been filed with the
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Lth_day of

County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

Dated this Z5_7# day of __July .19 83,
MAPCP Minerals Corporafion
\ {Locator sign here
= Mooyt s
Note 1: Two copies of this Certificale and two RECORDER'S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Nole 2; “Every person who willfully and knowing-
T 21 b Tl _e_ao & .. a4l o} -,
Iy maxes a 1eisc materdl slatément 0 nc tocalioii
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Note 3: The claim map of this ¢laim is filed in the
—___Zneea County Recorder’s Office as Docu-
ment No.

. (may be filled in by
locator)

MW% CORP

" BOGK 3 TFAET

BISEP § All! 4

GFF]CIAL}P‘ECHRDS

EURENA COUHTY. HCV
1N, REBALEATL R Egﬁéﬁ
FILE Ho.

fres s

B00K | | 3 PAGESEO

TR T




