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| Mote 3: The claim map of this claim is filcd in the
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Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

# UnSoBVEYRD
*_The undersigned hereby certifies (ecsiify) thal he (she—tey) hfs (haxe) locafed the
_AZ E.Z_O Lode Mining Claim in Section 5’l‘ownship_231:l_. Range 20 E. _in
the s Xapowssy Mining District, in__Eureka Connty, in the State of Nevada, on
the ZZ"% day of June

Y .

r

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the locator(s) is (are} (please print}:

MAPCO Minerals Corporation

(Name)
1667 Cole Blvd. Ste. 150

{Post Oifice Address)

Golden, Colorado 80401

The claim is_1500 feet long and.—__690 feet wide, and 10 feet is claimed in a
Westerly direction and__ 1430 feet in a Basterly direction from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width

on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit-and premises is from
the__West 10 the _East

The location and number-of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is {iled
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the ¢laim is marked with ils appropriate number by
a metal scribed tag and waterprocf marker

(Describe method of arking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows {(describe the corner(s), such as "4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No. 1 isa 4" pve pipe
Corner No, 2isa 4" pvec pipe
Corner No. 3is a 4" pvc pipe
Corner No, 4isa 4" pvc pipe
Cotner No. 5isa 4" pveg pipe
Corner No, Gisa 4" pvec pipe

JunTehe monun:leingtaati;m' and marking of the corners was completed by the_27th __ day of

{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a ¢laim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the _Eureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 Jode
claim (iling fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this__ /ST dayof . July L1983

mMapcd Minerals Corpq:{:atioﬁ
{Locator sign

- Ment

Note '1: Two copies of this certificate and two

4

RECORDER'S STAMP
copies af the claim map must be filed, and the $15 = CROED & F
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the M ARELC&RCEB AT RECHEN & CORP
date of posting Notice of Location. B0, 213367

Note 2: “Every person who williully and knowing.
Iy makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guiltgcof a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 years nor mere than 10 years.™

. 14,L RECORDS
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. EU[PEF“FACCGU!“' Y, REVADA

g3sEp g AllE 19

HM. REBALEAT RECORDER
T Eirs¥a County Recorder’s Office as Docu- FILE uo.__gﬂﬂlé__
ment No.

. (may be filled in by PO 3875
locator)
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