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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:
* UNSUORVEWED
!ge unt}f;;lcgnﬁc}mi::;rgzimc?:tfslx“wg laal he (she—thry) hg (h==e) locdted the

g m i Township_ Z3N ¥ Range_ SOF. in
the_wysyKhspwsnd _ Mining Distriet, in__ EUr County, in the State of Nevada, on
the __S2N® day of June ,1983 |

The name(s} and post office address(es) of the locater(s) is (are) {please print):

MAPCO Minerals Corporation

(Namz) {Post Office Address)
1667 Cole Blvd. Ste. 150

Golden, Colorado 80401

The claim is_1500 _feet long and___ 600 feet wide, and 20 feet is clalmed in a
Westerly direction and 1490 feet in a Easterly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the ciaim, together with _300 __feet in width

on cach side of the center of the claim. The genera) course of the lode deposit and premises is f
the__West to the_ bast & p P is from

The location and number of each corner of this clni'm is shown on the claim map that is {ited
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claimi d-with it 1at
a metal E’s'fcribed tag and watlelggr'gg}:m m\;lrhé]s:appropna e number by

(Describe method of marking, such as “'scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (deseribe the corner(s), such as **4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No. Lisa 4" pvc pipe

Carner No. 2isa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No, Bisa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. disa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 5352 4" pvc pipe l\
Corner No. 6isa 4" pve pipe

The monumentation and maorking of Lhe corners was completed by the _27th
June ,1083 |

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) [
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NS 517.040. Two copics \

day of

of this claim map have been filed with the _Bureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Rerorder.

r#
Dated this /5" day of ___ July

MAPCO™Minerals Corporgtion

{Localor sign iﬁ‘ / “
By: \<AA} LrAS é . f/.flge.['lfﬁmk) ~ ket . ‘: Y

.19_83 \'

IS
Ry

Note 1: Two copies of this certificale and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Notice of Location. Eﬁﬂpﬁﬁff WﬁﬂLS C OR_E

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- BOOK L7 _TAGLLIZ
Ty makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction N3 SEP 8 All e ’5
thereof shall be impriconed in the state prison for -

not-less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subseetion 2. AL BECORDS

OFFIC Ot

< xoen as URER A COUNTY, HE!
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the rﬁgﬁaggﬁ%{m. REE&% ':'Ai_l
—_ Lrexa County Recorder’s Office os Docu- FILE KO.___S9022_
ment No. . {may be filled in by '

locator)
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