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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:
* unsveve

o
¢ undersigned hereby certifies (coatify) thal he (=har—tieey) hais (=) loc:l\d the
AX E_&Lode Mining Claim in Section &8 ownship 23 =, Range in

the_ | yts\.ese vy Mining District, in__Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the__ 22" Tdayof June 1983

The name{s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is {are) (please prin;):

MAPCO Minerals Corporation

(Name)
1667 Cole Blvd. Ste. 150

{Post Office Address)

Golden, Colorado 8040l

The claim is_1300_feet long and____ 6990 fect wide, and 10 feet is claimed in a
Westerly direction and__1490 feel in a Easterly direction from the location monument, at

which 1t.lhla ;\lotifce of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each gide of the center of the claim. The general course of t lode d 1 ises i
on each S0¢ iter of the 8 g urs - he lode deposit and premises is from

The location and number of each corner of this cliim is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of_ the claim is marked with it i
a metal gsrcribed tag and waterproo marté%appropmte number by

{Describe method of narking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is.as follows {describe the corner(s), such as *4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No. 1 is a 4" pvc pipe
Comer No. 2isa 4" pvc pipe
Corner No. 3isa 4* pvc pipe
Corner No. 4isa 4" pvc pipe
Corner No. Sisa 4" pyc pipe
Corner No. 6isa 4" pvc pipe

JunTém monun‘leingtaali:?n' and marking of the cormers was complcted by the _27th

{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a ciaim map as provided in NRS 517.040, Twa copics | |
of this claim map have been filed with the ureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Reeorder. ' I

day of

ri
Dated this /5 day of July 1983

MAPC®- Minerals Corpeoration

\ (Locator sign hcre! f
BY: Abtreess @ 4D ~ MeeT
e i 7 :

Note 1: Two copies of ‘this certificate and two RECORDER’S STAMP
copies of the claim map must he filed, and the $15 _
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDED AT REQUEST OF

CORP

date of posting Notice of Location. el TE MRS

Note 2; “Every person who willfully and knowing-
Iy makes a false material statement on the location . -
certificate or on any map required by this chapter .

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction B3 SEP 8 afl s |l y
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor mare than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. EU!?EF':; ’-‘E;:.;\:a Ifﬂ"i‘f_‘!ﬁ. o5

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the HN. REBALE ATI, RECORDER
%ecorder‘s Office as Dotu- Fre i Ra026
ment No. . {may be filled in by R N -
locator)
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