59032
Certiticate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

e e o =

¢ undetsigned hercby certifies (esstify), th he {chws=threy) ha ,ﬁhﬁ“‘i:;;l-e i'::‘he

A E}b Lode Mining Claim in Section :bl‘ownship _2Zx MY Range_SOCE in
lhcilit%)_hﬂmiug District, in_. EUre County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 22~ dayofJune 1983,

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the locator(s) is {are) (please print):
MAPCO Minerals Corporation

{Name) Post Office Add
1667 Cole Blvd. Ste. 150 (Post Office Address)

Golden, Coloradoc 80401

The claim is_ 1500 feet long and___ 600 feet wide, and 10
Westerly direction and. 1490 feet in a Basterly direction from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Lotation is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300 ___feet in width

on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode d i ises i
on each 2l iter of the b g e lode deposit and premises isfrom

feet is claimed in a

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the pround, each corner of the claim is mar ed with its & i
a metal gét:r:‘d:neél tag and waterprcof marker ppropriate mmber by

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing Lhe wood")

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No. 1 isa 4" pvc pipe
Corner No. 2isa 4" pvc pipe
Corner No. 352 4" pvc pipe
Corner No. 4 isa 4" pvc pipe
Corner No. 552 4" pvc pipe
Corner No. 6isa 4" pvg pipe

Jun'lg\e monumentaBti:la:n. and wmarking of the corncrs was completed by the 27th

o day of
(Must be within 20‘days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a ¢laim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics !
of this claim map have been filed with the_Bureka °  County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode 1§
claim filing fee has heen paid-to the County Recorder. t
TH
Dated this /S day of July .19_83

MAPCD Minerals Corpgratign
{Locator sign here)

By: w“;ca AA) - klgut”
—_— 7

Note 1: Two copies of this ccr(iﬁcate and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Netice of Location. APW ORP

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- 80GR__H3 TFAGE IR
Ty makes a false material statement on the location

certificale or on any map required by this chapter . .-
shall-be puilty of a felony, and upon conviction SE )
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for B3 SEP B_ Al ,§
1ot less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™ .

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.
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Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the égﬂgléﬂhﬁlﬁ?g% l
— Euexa Count Recorder's Qffice os Docu- - I;ILL' Ho
ment No. . (may be filled in by ceF & -3;7745._ ,
locator) ’
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