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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOMI1' MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certifzr) that he {(she, the{) has (have) located the
Geyser 15 [ode Mining Claim in Section SWx 12 Township__ 32N Range_48E in
the___Unknown Mining District, in_ Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the__27th day of __July ,19._83

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) {please print):

NL Baroid, NL Industries, Inc.

P.0O., Box 430

{Name)

(Post Office Addreas)

Battle Mountain, Nevada 89820

The claim is 1500 __ feet long and 600 feet wide, and _ 50 _  feet is claimed in a
northerly direction and_1450  feet in a__southerly direction from the lacation monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the N03°-00'-27“W {0 the _S503°-00'-27“E .

The lacation and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is fited
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with ite appropriate number by
Aluminum tag

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No. 1 isa ____ 4" diameter PYC pipe

Corner No. 2isa 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 3 is a 4n Aiameter. PVC pipe

Corner No.4isa ___d» diamater PUC pipe

Corner No. Sisa 4* Aismeter PYC pipe

Corner No. G6isa __4" diameter PVC pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corness was completed by the _3rd _ day of
August . ,1983 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The localion work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the Furaka

claim filing fee has been paid 1o the County Recorder.

P
County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

Dated this__ 4™ day of __oevaner ,19.81.
TOod LT TANNC
(Locator sign here)

[pa/ZuJ 15 /}go%yl.

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and 1wo
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing.
Iy makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upen convictien
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2

Nole 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the

_Bu:ﬁlii_.s Recorder’s Office as Docu-
ment No. %ﬂi . (may be filled in by

locator)
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