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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
Geyser 16 Lode Mining Claim in Sectionswy 12 | Township_ 328 | Range_ 48F____in
the_lnknown _Mining District, in___Eureka  County, in the State of Nevada, on
the _22th day of July .19_83 ’

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the locator{s) is {are) (please print):

NI, _Barcid., NL_Industries, Inc. P.O. PBox 439
{Name) (Post Office Addrem)

. Battle Mountain, Nevada 89820

The claim is _1500 _ feet long and___600  feet wide, and __S0 ___feet is claimed in a
northerly direction and_1450 _ feet in a_southerly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the ¥03°-00'-27"W to the_S503°-00'-27"E . .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
aluminum tag

{Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
Post"):

Corner No.lisa ___4" diameter “PVC pipe

Corner No. 2isa 4" diamerer PYC pipe

Corner No. 3isa___4» diameter PVC nipe

Corner No. 4152 4" diameter PYC pipe
Corner No. Sisa 4" Jdismeter DYC pipe
Corner NO. bisa A" diamater —PUC :_\'i P

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the__3ra _ day of
Auqust ,19_83_.
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics
of this claim map have been filed with the _Eureka (?ounly Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. .

Dated this 11" day of Ccgober , 1983 |
_bam:us f-\cna.——a.«_/ (lZ-.L é‘tﬁl’.
{Locator sign heré)

Note 1: Two copies of this‘ertificate and two - RECORDER’S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 ) '

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the Rig% AT

date of posting Notice of Location. NL RlES
ey ¥

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- BOOR LMS _PRLE DT,

Iy makes a false material statement on the location )

certificate or on any map required by this chapter

shall be puilty of a felony, and upon conviction 830CT 14 aj| aﬂ
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for '
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years,” ‘

NRS 517.360, Subsection 2. {U"%ﬁ{f&?tff&ggo?
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the HH. REBALEAL ﬁ“@" A
.__E.u:eka_g(!ounl Recorder’s Office as Docu- FILE KD, 9

ment No. . (may be filled in by [ s Y
locator)
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