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 Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim
Td ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
_Geyser 26 TLode Mining Claim in SectionMi% 12 | Township._312N , Range_48F in

the Lnknown Mining Distriet, in County, in the Statc of Nevada, on
the__ 28th  day of__July ,19.83 '

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the lacatar(s) is (are) (please print);

NL Baroid, NL Industries, Inc, P.0O, Box 430
(Nime) (Post Office Addrem)

_Battle Mountain, Nevada 89820

The claim is 1500 feet long and_600___feet wide, and _sn  feet is claimed in a
Boutherly . direction and.1450 __feet in a_northerly_direction from the location monument, at .
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 _ feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is fram

the_N03°-00"'-27"W {g the _S03°-00*-27"“E
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown.an the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, cach corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
aluminum tag

(Describe method of marking, such as ‘‘scribing the wood™)

The description of €ach corner is as fallows (describe the eorner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post"}:

Corner No. 1 isa " 4" diameter  PVC pipe

Corner No. 2isa 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. Jisa 4" diameter PVUC pipe

Corner No. 4isa 4" diameter BV pipe

Corner No. S1sa 4" diameter DVC pipe

Comer No. Gisa __4" diameter PUC pipe

The monumenlalion and marking of the corners was completed by the __5th ___day of
August L1908
(Must be within 20 days of postlng notice of location)
The location work consisied of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the County Recorder, and the $15.00 lade
¢laim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. _

Dated this__!4**  gdayof ___october ,19.83.
Thhaed LT Ry Getn.
(Locator ;’En here)

Note I: Two copies of 1)ds certificate and two RECORDERS STAMP
copies of the claim map musi be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORGED AT REQUEST oF
date of posting Notice of Location. NL_.bAR J MSTR] ES
Nole 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- EOOK 2457 _pAct T,

Iy makes a false material statement on the location
certificate o5 on any map required by this chapter -
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviclion B30CT 14 AY}: 30
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. CFFicled PEODIDS

Note 3 ’I'he claim map of this claim is filed in the 5ﬁ‘p}§,§_{%§_}f§é‘ﬁ§&
gc?;ali Recorder’s Office as Docu-

FILE hC,
. (may be filled in by

rnent No T 6.358

locator)
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