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Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM I'T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
Geyser 718  Lode Mining Claim in Section Swh 36 _, Township__ 338, Range_488 __in

the Unknown Mining District, in___Bureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the__16th day of September .19_83

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the locator(s) is {are) (please print):

NL Baroid, NL Industries, Inc. P.0O, Box 430
{Name) {Post Office Addres)

Battle Mountain, Nevada 89820

The claim is_1500 feet long and__g00 — feet wide, and __so___ _feet is elaimed in a
northerly direction and_1450  feet in a_southerly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with_300 __ feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the 501°-05'_10"W_to the_ N01°-05"_10"E .

The location and number of each corner of this clair is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
alumipum tag

(Describe methed of marking, such as “'scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

pOS'”):

Corner No. 1 isa 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 2isa _ 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 3isa 9" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 4isa 4" diameter PVC plpe

Corner No. Sisa__ 2" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 6isa _ 4" diameter PVC pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the__16th _ day of
September .19 83

{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making 2 claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the . Eureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. .

Dated this HH\ day of October ,10.83

AN,

(Locator sign heré)
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Note I: Two capies of this certificate and two RECORDER $$TAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 AT REGUEST OF

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the | RECORDED AT RE K_BJ A

date of posting Notice of Location. NL_B: RQLD_INC 2 TRIES
) . BO0K /25 TAGY 4.3

Note 2: “Every person who willfully ard knowing-

ly makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map required by this chapter s

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon cenviction 83 PCT 14 A" : 33

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for -

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. CFricitL RICORGS
EURCEA CGURIY. HEVADA

Nate 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the MK P.EBALEATISF\EC RRER

—EBuraka_County Recorder’s Office as Docu- TILE KO.

ment No.._ 89341 (may be filled in by L e W

locator)
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