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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM 11 MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, the{) has ¢(have) located the
33 i

Geyser 80  Lede Mining Claim in Section 8% 36 » Township , Range _48E in
the_. _Unknown Mining Disfrict, in Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the __16th day of _ September .19 83

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) {please print):

NL Baroid, NL Industries, Inc. P.0O. Box 430

{Name) {Post Office Address)
Battle Mountain, Nevada 89820

The claim is 1300 _feet long and_400 feet wide, and __S0__ _feet is claimed in a
northerly direction and_1450___ feet in asoutherly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Localion is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 200 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the 801°-05'-10“W to the_N01°-05'-10"E R

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim mag that is filed

Yy

herewith. On the ground, cach corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number
aluminum tag

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows {(describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. I isa 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 2isa 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 3isa__ 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 4isa .. 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 5isa —4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No.6isa 4" diameter PVC pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the __17th___day of
September , 1983

{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the ___Bureka  County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid 10 the County Recorder.

Dated this__I4™  dayof __ october 1983 .

AN

{Locator sign here)
. ——
Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be Paid. within 90 days afler the RECGRBED AT REQUEST OF
date of posting Notice of Location. NL_BLROID, NFD_[_&TDFO
Nole 2;: “Every person who willfully and knowing- EEE S ZE 2 S A 2

ly makes 2 false material statement on the location
certificate or on 2ny map required by this chapter ~
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 830CT14 Alj
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for -

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.
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Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the MM REBALEATL BT 2
“mureka __County Recorder's Office as Docu- TR R ggg:%g
ment No.__ 83347 . (may be filleé in by T AL _EL TS .
locator) -
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