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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:
The undersigned hereby certifies {certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the

_ KOR #7  Lode Mining Claim in Section _SE% 23 | Township_32N  Range 49E  in

the ___unknown Mining District, in__ Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the Z22nd day of ___August ,19.83

The name(g) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

NL. Baroid, NL Industries, Inc. P.D. Box 430
{Name) {Post Office Address)

' _Battle Mountain, Nevada 89820

The claim is_1500  feet long and_600 . feet wide, and___50 _ feel is claimed in a
_westerly direction and_1450 __feet in a_easterly direction from the location monument, at
which the Netice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 306 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the_N89°-26'-18"W to the _SB9°-26'-18"F. .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
—alumipum tag

(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as lollows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post”):

Corner No. 1isa __ 4" dismeter PYC pipe
Corner No. 2isa 4* diameter BVC pipe
Corner No. 3isa A diamater  PUC pipe
Corner No. 4isa 4» diameter PUC pipa
Coiner No, Sisa 4" Aismeter PUC npine
Corner-No. 6isa 4% diamoter PVC pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_2th  day of
September 19 83 |
{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka ounty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this 2477 day of ___October 19_83
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{Locater sign here)

J,

Note 1: Two copies of Lhis certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the CeLARCD

date of posting Notice of Location, NLR%S!RO%M{N%U%TRIES
Nate 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- Goor._ & i hei LEE

ly makes a false malerial statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter e
shall. be iltgeof a felony, and upon conviction 83007 14 alis 35
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for * :

not less than 3 gears nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. OFFIIAL “-,-V( !E.’s,\b
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the EURERA U K1Y, (I
=== p HA, RESALEATL RELOR!
—Bugska— ...County Recorder’s Office as Docu- fer 2. 89548
ment No.__ BIDY8_ | (may be filled in by e s 6,78
locator) T e S
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