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Certificate of Location

TO ALL WHOM I'l' MAY CONCERN:

83554

of Lode Mining Claim

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have} located the

KDR #13
the__unknown ___ Mining District, in
the_22nd  day of __August ,19 83

Lode Mining Claim in Sections 26 & 27, Township _ 39N

, Range 49E  _in
County, in the State of Nevada, on

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

NL Baroid, NI Industries, Inc.

P,O, Box 430

(Name)

{Post Office Addrem)

Battle Mountain, Nevada 89820

The claim is_1500 __feet long and
westerly direction and_1450
which the Notice of Lacation is posted, lengthwise

600
feet in a_easterly direction from the location monument, at

feet wide, and. __ 50 feet is claimed in a

feet in width

of the claim, together with __300

on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from

the_N89°-54'-S9“W tg the S89°-54'-59°E

The location and number of each corner of this claiia is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its approprizte number hy

aluminum tag

(Describe method of marking,

such as “seribing the woad")

The description of ‘each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No. 1 isa 4" diameter PVC pipe
Corner No. 2isa 4" djameter - PVC pipe
Corner No. 3 is a 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 4isa __ 4" diameter PYC pi

Comer No. 5isa

4" AdAiameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 6isa 4% Aiameter

PYC pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the Bth  day of

. 1983 .

{Must be wilhin 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of makin,io a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the

eka

claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

Dated lhis_fq_ﬂ’_day of Ogtober 71983
ﬂq (octss ﬁ"/" Ai S >
{Locator sign here) /

Note 1: Two copies of 1his cerfificate and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the

—Eureka ——-Connty Recorder's Office as Docu-
ment NO.M- {may be filled in by
locator)
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