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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM 11" MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
—KDR #17 __ Lode Mining Claim in Section_26_& 27 Township_32N  Range_49E _ in

the._unknown Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the___22nd day of August ,19.83 :

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the lacator(s) is (are) (please print):

Inc. P.0O. Box 430
{Name) (Post Office Address)

Battle Mountain, Nevada 89820

The claim is__1500 feet long and_ 600 feet wide, and __SO0___ feet is claimed in a
_westerly direction and _145®  feet in a_easterly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 380 feet in width
on cach side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is fram
the N89°-54'-59"W to the_$89°-54'_59F .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number hy
—alupinum tag

(Describe method of marking, such as *“scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post™):

CornerNo. lisa___ 4" diameter PVC pipe
Corner No, 2isa 4" diameter PVC pipe
Corner No. 3is a 4"_diameter PVC pipe
Corner No. 4§52 4" diameter PVC pipe
Corner No. 5isa_______4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No.6isa 4" dismeter PVC pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_8th _ _ day of
—September  ,19_83 .
{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The Jocation work consisted of making 2 claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this_L'i__day of _Octoher 19 .
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(Locator sign here)
7

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the 5§ REGORREA AT REQUERT GF
datltlagof posting Notice of Location. NL BA O' D ?Y&_B_ﬁ_STRlES
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Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter oAl

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 83CCT H Al = 35
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for i
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years,”

j TFICIAL RESGRDS
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. EUF?.‘S‘C‘:% Uh’f‘fn W ‘:’AUAR
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the ITH. KEBALEAT), RECORDE
__Bmeka;éiglg;y ecorder’s Office as Docu- Fre éi.r..89-§58-~
ment No._ IO | (may be filled in by vin s TS
locator)
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