89562

Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certif JV) that he (she, the 2y) has (have) located the
KDR #21 Lode Mining Claim in Section_34 & 35 Township_ 32N Range_49E ___ in

the_unknown Mining District, in_. Bureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 2204 day of_ﬁ\!_mt___., 1983,

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the lacator(s) is (are) (please print):

NL BParcid, ML Industries, Inc. P.0O. Box 430
(Name) (Post Office Address)
Battle Mountain, Nevada B9820

The claim is__1500 _feet long and __80¢ - feet wide, and__S50 __feet is claimed in a
westerly direction and_1450  feet in a_easterly ditection from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwize of the claim, together with__300___ feet in width
on cach side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the 189°-54'-59"W 1o the _589°-54'-59*F

The Yocation and number of each corner of this clalm is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by.
——aluminum tag

(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as *4x4 wooden
post™):

CornerNo.lisa 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. 2isa___ 4" diameter PVC pipe

Corner No, 3isa_—______4" diameter PVC pips

Corner No.disa . 4* diameter PVC pipe

Corner No.Sisa_-  4* diameter PVC pipe

Corner No. G isa 4% diameter PVC pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _fth __ day of
September ,19_83 .
{Must be within 20 days of posting nolice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040, Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the___Fureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this 14 % day of __octoher 1983,

?ob 6«:@ X f / ,&JJ"‘?

{Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this w«ﬁcale and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing fes must be paid, within 90 days after the TN ot
date of posting Nolil::e of Location. NL g Bm TNBU?TRIES

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- BO0n_ 5 FAGE
ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years,™

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
Count Recorder’s Office as Docu-
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