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Notg I: Two copies of this certificate and two - .. RECORDERSSTAMP

Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

_ The undersigned hereby cerlifies (ccrlig) that he (she, lhrg) has (have) located the
_'K_t_q_.Lode Mining Claim in Section . Township 33 , Range _32E in
the__Unknown Mining District, in Y. co¥ &y County, ?he State of Nevada, on

2

the \ day of AU\(\‘“\Lé\‘k N 1983, —1_ Lm%&\u

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):
MAPCO Minerals Corporation

N
1667 Cole BIVEY, ste. 150 (Peat Qffice Addreus)

Golden, Colorado 80401

The claim is_1500 feet long and_ 600 ___fect wide; and 10 feet is claimed in a
—easterlydirection and_1490 feet in a_westerly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Locatian is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300  feet-in width
on each side of the center of the clain. The general course of the lode deposit and premiscs is from
the_ east to the___west )

The location and number of each corner of this-claim is shown on the ctaim map that s filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

A metal scribed tag

{Describe method of murking, such as “seribing the wood™)

The description of each corneris as follows (describe the corner{s}, such as “dx4 wooden

past™):

Corner No. lisa__4"_pvc pipe

Corner No. 2isa_ 4" pvc pipe

Carner No. 3isa __4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 4isa __4" pvc pipe

Cormner No.5isa 4" pvc pipe

Comer No. Gisa 4" pvc pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the m_duy of
Auqust ,19.83 .

(Must be within 20 days of posting nutice of locution)

The location work consisied of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the County Recorder, und the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Rerorder.

Dated this_ﬂd yof _ October 19 B3

APCO Mine ofporation

i al
(Locatog sign
S AT I

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 )
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDED AT RE%!EK%‘S CORP

date of posting Nolice of Location. MAP_C_O_MIQ___,___
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- BOOK LIS rAGe. 21D

Iy makes a false material statement on the Iocation - .
certificate or on any map required by this chapter - .
shall be puilty of a felony, and upon conviction 830CT 19 AIGS §§
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for . :
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 yeurs.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. CFFICIAL RECO

TV, NEVADA
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the PURERS SO

N, REBALEAT ORDER
“—Jggk’;‘a’ Recorder's Office as Docu- ‘FILE . ggggrz
ment No.. 997UQ (may be filled in by r s B
locator) 5. 14
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