Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

_ Jhe undersigned herchy certifies (cectify) that he (she, they) has (have) lacated the
L&%ﬁﬂ_mde Mining Claim in Section _LX ¥ | Township 335{ , Range _S52E in

B
the__ Unknown Mining District, in_ Eaxxo¥h  County, in the State of Nevada, on
the__ \ _ dayof ,19.83, “&(6%5 )

d{ F

The nawme(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print);
MAPCO Minerals Corporation

N
1667 Cole BIVEY ste. 150 (Post Office Addreu)

Golden, Colorado 80401

The claim is_ 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 10 feet is claimed in a
-easterlydirection and_1490_ feet in a_westerly direction fram the location manument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with __300  _feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The

general course of the lode-deposit and premises is from
the___east to the__west

The location and number of each corner of this cliim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. Ou the ground, each carner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by .

A metal scribed taag

{Describe methad of narking, such as *scribing the woad™)

The description of ¢ach corner is as follows (describe the carner(s), such as “4x4 waaden
post‘l):

Corner No. 1 isa 4" _pvc pipe

Corner No, 2isa __4" Pvc_pipe

Corner No. 3isa__4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 4isa 4" _pvc pipe

Comer No. 5isa__ 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 6isa __4" pvc pipe

The monumentalion and marking of the corners was compleled by the @_deay of
August ,1983 |

(Must be within 20 days of posting nolice of location)

The location work consisted of making a elaim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics
of this claim map have been filed with the Siicelr County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Rerorder.

£
Dated this__/2” " dayof _ October  __ 19_83

MAE\O Min
! _ 0620~ Ator L. :
S~ '[{I !
Note 1: Two copies of this certificale and two RECORDER'S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

:, date of posting Notice of Location. MA%ESDMINEE:?KEE%?'ECORP

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing: Bqﬁﬁ_{‘@:‘“fﬂfﬂz
ly makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map required by this chapter -- .

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction $30CT ilhﬂ ﬂlﬂg gq '
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for - M

not less than 3 years nor morve than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

T,

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the FLN. REBALEAT E'iECDRU.é.‘F‘t
Qfﬁbty Recorder’s Office oz Docu- " FILE Ko.

ment No._ S2 /UYL (may be filled in by FFE s 5. 15 -

locator)
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