Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

‘ _Jhe‘undersigned hercby cerlifies (certi(y that he (she, lheﬁ) has (have) located the
i - Lode Mining Claim in Section EY, Township 338 Rangeﬂmin
: the

! Mining District, in_ S asced ™y _Coupty, in the State of Nevada, on
the 1 day or_ﬁu.od.t.ﬁ%_, 1983, X .sz,L

1 The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

HMAPCO Minerals Corporation
(Name)}

— . 1667 Cole Rlvd., Ste. 180

{Paut Office Addrees)

— Golden, Colorado 804031

The claim is_1300 feet long and_600___ fect wide, and __ 10 feet is claimed in a
Hesterly direction and_1490 _feet in a pasterly direction from the lacation monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthuwise of the cluim, together with. 300  feet in width

on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the__west tothe _east

The location and number of each corner of this cliim is shawn on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claiinis marked with its approgriate number by
A metal scribed tag

{Describe method of marking, such as “seriliing the wood ")

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 woaden
post™):

Corner No. 1 isa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No, 2isa_._ 4" Dve pipe

Corner No. 3isa 4" pvc pipe

e —— e e

Corner No. 4isa 4" pvc pipe

il L
I
“ Corner No. Sisa .~ 4" pvc pipe ;I i
TR P
Corner No. 6isa 4" pve pipe :l
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _&Q_day of | i

August ,10.83 .
{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of lvcativn)

The location work consisted of making 2 claisn map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the Face¥a Comnty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Revorder.

i Dated ‘his__ﬁﬂ"day of __October 1983 .

Mﬁ"CO Minerals quporat ipn

P /J( (Locator siEn hcrf) :
LHAAS CAfmner) - —
(e % e

Note 1: Two copies of Kis certificale and tweo RECORDER'S STAMP‘?
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 s

g
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the S -
date of posting Notice of Location. | Afg&c 8‘ Dﬁﬂ ﬁgﬁ%i‘éa%ORP
Note 2: “Every person who willfuliy and knowing: B0K_L L5 TAL KI0-
ly makes a false material statement on the location

—

- certificate or on any map required by this chapler .
W _ shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction : alfi g
A thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for 83 0ct lg lB ’ §
: ‘ nol less than 3 years nor more than 10 yeors.”

|

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

oFFiCIAL RECEANS, |
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the EURE%QAC&U’%I Y, KEY gf\a
g\;}l Recorder’s Office os Docu- H.H._R s 0— [}
ment No.. 897U0  (may be filled in by e s
locator) FrES
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