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Certiticate of Location of Love Mining Claim
|i TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

; ghe undersigned herehy certifies (certify) that he (she, lheﬂl has (have) localed the
DPHI0 Lode Mining Claim in Section \lak _ . Township_ 348 Range SIE i
the___Unknown MininE District, in_ Eureka

——=22 __ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 7  dayof _July " 983 .y ( R WA TS Suh b

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the tocator(s) is (are) (please print);
MAPCO Minerals Corporation

i Poxt Of Add
" 1667 Cole Bll\Tg., Ste. 150 {Pont Office Address)

Golden, Colorado 80401

The claim is 1500 feet long and__600 __ feet wide, and L0 feet is claimed in a
-easterlydirection and_1490 feet iy 4_wes terly direction from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with __ 300 _feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
theeeast = tothe__west

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown an the claim map that is filed
herewith. Qn the ground, each corner of the clai

m is marked with its appropriate number by
A metal scribed tagq
{Describe method of warking, such as “scribing the waod™)

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s),

such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No, 1 isa 4" pve pipe

Corner No. 2isa 4" pvec pipe

Corner No. 3isa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 4isa 4" pvc pipe
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Corner No. 5isa 1" pve pipe

" Corner No, Gisa 4" pvc pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by lhc—L‘Lday of
August ,19_83 |

{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of localion)

The location work consisted of making a clahm map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the__Eureka  Counly Recorder, and the 815.00 lode
cloim [iling fee has been paid te the County Recorder.

! Dated this 27 day of ___October

(Locator gign her

LAYA AR 42D - Alopasi '
Nole 1: Two copies of this-certificale and two RECORDER'S STAMP i
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 :

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

, BCanenen AT ] F
date of posting Notice of Location, MAP(? ﬁ[m Eﬁﬁi@ CORP
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing. K LIS FAGESRS

ly makes a false material statement on the loeation
cerlificate or on any map required by this chapter

shall be guillgeof a felony, and upon conviction 330CT I8 alp: 56

thereof shall imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 l))(ears nor more than 10 years.” [
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. OrtiCIAL RECCEDS ‘
! T, ELREIGA COUNTY, HIEVADA
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the AT REE.\&%%@DRDER
= 59?]1 Recorder’s Office as Docu. Toonn EFIL0
ment No.. DI (may be filled in by i QLA
loeator)
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