Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned herchy cerlifies {certify) that, he (she, they) has (have) located the
DPHDS  Lode Mining Claim in Section

Township 34N __ Range 31E i,
the__llnknnmL___Miniug District, in_Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the _ 29 day of July L1083 [ IUL:J/JJ

-

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locatar(s} is (are) (please print):
MAPCO Minerals Corporation

(Name) (Past Office Address)
1667 Cole Blvd., Ste., 150

Golden, Colorado 80401

The claim is_1500_ feet fong and _600 feet wide, and =10 feet is elaimed in a
westerlydirection and___1490 feat in casterly giection from the lacation manument, at
which the Natice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim; together with 300 " feetin width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _west to the__&ast

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that.is filed
herewith. Ou the ground, each corner of the clain is mar

! ked with its appropriate number by
A metal scribed tag
(Describe method of wnarking, such as “scribiing the woad*")

The description of each coriter is as fallows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 woaden
post™):

Corner No. 1 is a 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 2isa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 3isa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No, 41sa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 5is a 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. Gisa 4" pvc pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the —Zg—_dny of
August ,19. 83

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of lucalion)

The location work consisted of making a elaim ma
of this claim map have been filed with the _Eureka
ctaim filing fee has been paid to the Counly Recorder.

p as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

Dated this___ 42" day of _October L1083
‘MAPCO Minerals Co porati?n

(\JML&_’A’Q . D)EC{/ 812 “Atoen— -

Nole 1: Two copies of llés cerlificale and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the AR (] o

date of posting Notice of Location. Mﬁ{ﬁhb ﬁmﬁi@ CORP
" : . BODL‘_ﬁﬁi—?ﬁ\LE&M

Nole 2: “'Every person who willfully and knowing.

ly makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map required by this chapter e .
shall be guilty of Z felony, and upon convic}ljinn g30CT 19 R0+ 57
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for o '

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years,”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. GFFICIAL RECORDS

RECORDER'S STAMP

FUREAA COUNT HEVAOA
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the M.H, REBALEA g
| ——Eureks County Recorder's Office as Docu- FILE HO. z
ment No,_ B9737 . (may be filled in by FEE 3
locator)
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