TO ALL WHOMIT MAY CONCERN:

————— ey 1

e undersigned hercby certifies {certify), thal he (she, thcy) has (have) located the
MSB_Lode Mining Claim in Section _ubﬁg,g 34n

. Township . Range S1E in
the_llaknmm_hliniug District, in__Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 8¢ day of __July L1983

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locatar(s) is (are) (please print):
| MAPCO Minerals Corporation

{Name) {Post Qffice Address)
1667 Cole Blvd., Ste. 150

é Golden, Colorado 80401 .

The claim is_1500 feet long and __600 feel wide, and __10 _ feet is claimed in a
westerlydirection and__1490 feet in £2SEEXLY  girection from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthuwise of the claim, together with feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the_west to the__east

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with iis appropriate munber by
A metal scribed tag

(Describe methad of inarking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each.corner is‘as follows {describe the corners), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1 isa 4" pvec pipe

Corner No. 2isa 4" pvec pipe

Corner No. 3isa 4" pvc pipe
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Corner No. 4 isa 4" pvc pipe

Comer No. 5isa 4" pvc pipe
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Corner No. Gisa 4" pvc pipe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the —/g_d‘d.\' of i
August L1983
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{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of lucation) ,
|

1

The location work counsisted of making o e¢lpim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Reeorder, imd the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Renordes,

& B
Dated this /7" _day of _October 1983, ;
F‘IA‘PCD Minerals orpofation H
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Note I: Two copies of this certificale and two RECORDER'S STAMP !il
i copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 i
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the M Apﬁéﬁqmmgﬁﬂfg OEORP
date of posting Notice of Locaftun. ' W——m ,
i Note 2; *“Every person who willfully and knowing
Iy makes a false material statemen! on the location 2 o
certificate or on any map required by this chapter G . ,
shall be puilty of a felony, and upon conviction RRUA IS Ald 5
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
] nol less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” AL RECCADS t :
Il NRS 517.300, Subscction 2. AT KevADA |
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the "LH‘REN_‘LEM'E;! : i :
59731? Recorder’s Office as Docu- FILE KC. - i
ment No._ Y ° | (may be filled in by FEF & i
locator) |‘ S
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