Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

bpsuuet;’eGL

The undersigned hercby cerlifies (cerlify), that he (she, they) Im;{(lmvc) tocated the
4 5 Lode Mining Chim in Scclionz_l N/ Township _c2eonf X Range __50£ i,
‘he—"‘-%"—“\l\liﬂ g District, N LCPEEA  Counly, in the State of Nevada, on
the oS day of Ny BUECH -

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (arc) (please pring):

MAPCO Minerals Corporation
(Name)

1667 Cole Blvd., Ste. 150
—= O IVU. O

{Posl Office Address)

Golden, Colorado 80401

The claim is_1500  fcet tong and_600 _  feey wide, a0d /@ __ feet is chimed in

149 feet in a —EASTERLY diveclion from the location monument, a

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the cluim, together with _300 _ feoi in wiilth

on each side of the center of the claim. Th general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the {vesT to the EpsT

The location

hetewith. Ou the gro

and number of each corner of this ¢l

aim.is show on the claim map that is filed
und, each corner of the claim ism

arked withi its appropriate mnnher by

——

{Describe method of warking, sueh ay “seribing the wood™)

The description of cach corner is as follows (deseribe the corane(s), such

as “4xd4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1 isa 4" _pvc pipe

Corner No, 2is2a 4" pve pipe

Corner No. 3is a 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 4is 2 4" _pvec pipe

Corner No. Sisa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 6isa 4" pvc pipe

TH .
@ The monumentation and marking of the coeners was vompleted by llm‘___éﬂ’___llny of
QipsEe | 19_g3

-_LOpDEL .
{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of lucation)

The location work consisied of making a claim wp as proviled in MRS 517040, Two sopies

of this claim map have been filed with the _ Fuge A___Comly Recorder, and the S15.00 lle

claiwn filing fee has been paid to the County Revorder.

Dated this_ <22 sy or__November 19,83
MAPCO Minerals Corpq{'ation

(Locatjr siga:mte) T __
é D1t AC /l QJ 1\,4.) "A-é-f&r .

e Vs o
fote I: Two copies of this ccrtificate and two

copies of the claim map niust be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Notice of Location. Mmﬁiﬁlﬁwﬁsﬁﬁg CORr

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing. BI0K . L& _frni 22
Iy makes a false material statement on the Jocatinn ’

cerlificate or on any map required by this chapter
shail be guilty of a felony, and upow conviclioh
thereof shali be imprisoned iri the state prison for
nol fess than 3 gears nor more than 10 years.”

RECORDEN'S STAMP

g30EC § Al : 05 -

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. nFF:C!Nﬁ :—E"?'}EE;ADA
. . FURERA COUMTY. Ko
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the ﬁﬁj‘&éﬁﬁj‘i\.’gggﬂﬁm
(Counl Recorder's Office as Docy- - DR TORLE L ol >
ment No.__-il.'li’l_. (may be filled in by P TS
locator)
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