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TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

Lhe-_u.n.knnm__.__Miniug District, in

91350

Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim 1

, ® exqg
The undersigned herchy certifies (certify) that  he (she, they} has (have) located " the
—BI 82 __ Lode Mining Claim in Seclioniéte.&“k& of

Eureka

the___22 day of _June

_MAPCO Minarals Corporation

. 1983,

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locatar(s) is

« Fownship
Couaty, in the State of Nevada, on

ed

WS 2y

, Range_SOFE in

(are) {please prin;):

{Namz)
1667 Cole Blvd., Ste 150

{Post Office Addrecs)

——Golden, Colorado 80401

direction and__1490

on each side of the center of the claim. The ge
the SoaTel. _to the Nor TH

The claim is__1500 feet long and__600__feet wide, and __— 1

. i —=230__feet in a_mcatneetydircction from the focation monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with __300 _feet in width
neral course of the lode deposit and premises is from

The location and num

post™):

Corner No. 1isa 4" _pyc pipe

ber of each corner of this clrim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its approptiate numher hy

—— 10 _ feet is elaimed in a

(Describe method of inarking, such as “scribing the wood ")

The description of each corner is as follows (deseribe the corner(s),

Corner No, 2isa 4" pyc pipe

such as “4x4 wooden

te an error in the legal description

Corner No. Sisa 4" pyc pipe

I
{Note: This amended certificate is due l

Corner No. 3is a —4" _pvc pipe on_the original certificate recorded
Corner No. 4 isa 4" pyc pipe September 6. 1983, Bogk {13, Pagefyq .)

Corner No. 6isa 4" pye pipe

The moﬁumentaﬁon and markin
»1983

The location work consisled of makin

—June
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of localion)

of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka =
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

g of the corners was completed by the 27

i
i
duy of t.

ol€ 1: Two copies of this cerlificate and Iwo
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the §15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 doys aficr the
date of posting Notice of Location,

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 Eeam nor more than 10 years,”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the

Recorder’s Office as Docu-
ment No..__.@_. (may be filled in by
tocator) _ .

g a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copivs |
County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode ik
¥
day of —_pecemhar ,10.83 | :
)
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